Benton High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13 14
15 16
17
18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Baseball
Savannah (Away)
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Golf
MEC Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Chillicothe (Away)
Girls VWin1 - 0
Girls JV0 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Away)
VWin6 - 2
Bus: @
Soccer
Lutheran (Kansas City) (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Maryville (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Baseball
Plattsburg (Away)
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Chillicothe (Away)
FrWin13 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Benton Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022
Baseball
Chillicothe (Away)
VWin11 - 5
JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Soccer
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
Girls VLoss6 - 7
Girls JVLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022
Baseball
Pleasant Hill (Home)
VLoss3 - 9
Bus: @
Tennis
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 0
Boys JV
Bus: @
Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Cameron (Away)
VWin8 - 5
JVWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
East (Kansas City) (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Savannah
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Lawson (Home)
VWin11 - 1
JVLoss5 - 9
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
(Home)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
Savannah (Home)
FrLoss6 - 9
Bus: @
Soccer
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Away)
Girls VWin7 - 0
Girls JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022
Baseball
Savannah (Away)
VLoss2 - 13
Bus: @
Soccer
Cameron (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Soccer
Savannah
District Tournament
Girls VWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022
Baseball
Excelsior Springs
District Tournament
VLoss3 - 7
Bus: @
Soccer
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.