Central (Cape Girardeau) High School

Select Month


VJV

August, 2021
Aug, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27
28
29 30
31
1 2 3 4
Sunday, August 1, 2021 August 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 2, 2021 August 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 August 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 August 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 5, 2021 August 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 6, 2021 August 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 7, 2021 August 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 8, 2021 August 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 9, 2021 August 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 August 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 August 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 12, 2021 August 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 13, 2021 August 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 14, 2021 August 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 15, 2021 August 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 16, 2021 August 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 August 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 August 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 19, 2021 August 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 20, 2021 August 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 21, 2021 August 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 22, 2021 August 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 23, 2021 August 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 August 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 August 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 26, 2021 August 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 27, 2021 August 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Parkway North (Home)
VLoss19 - 50
Tennis
Jackson
Cape Central Team Tennis Tournament
Girls V2 - 2
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Cape Central Team Tennis Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Sikeston
Cape Central Team Tennis Tournament
Girls VWin4 - 0
Saturday, August 28, 2021 August 28, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Jackson Invitational @ Jackson City Park (Away)
Boys V, Girls V8:00 AM
Softball
Chaffee
Chaffee Round Robin
VLoss0 - 7
Fredericktown
Chaffee Round Robin
VWin8 - 7
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Chaffee Round Robin
VLoss2 - 20
Swimming and Diving
West Plains Invitational (Away)
Boys V9:00 AM
Tennis
Jackson JV Doubles Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
11-Man Football
Sikeston (Home)
JVWin20 - 12
Tennis
Mehlville (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fleet Feet XC Kickoff @ Arnold City Park (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
East Carter
VWin21 - 5
Perryville
VLoss1 - 2
Swimming and Diving
Jackson (Home)
Boys V3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Tennis
Dexter (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JVLoss2 - 5
Volleyball
Sikeston (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Soccer
Jackson
Notre Dame Soccerfest
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Softball
Doniphan
Notre Dame Softballfest
VWin5 - 1
Kelly
Notre Dame Softballfest
VLoss5 - 16
Tennis
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV4:00 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Soccer
Fredericktown
Notre Dame Soccerfest
Boys VWin8 - 0
Poplar Bluff
Notre Dame Soccerfest
Boys VWin5 - 0
Softball
DeSoto
Notre Dame Softballfest
VWin6 - 2
Perryville
Notre Dame Softballfest
VLoss1 - 12
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.