Central (Cape Girardeau) High School

Select Month


VJV

May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13 14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Baseball
Poplar Bluff
SEMO Conference Tournament @ Notre Dame
VWin12 - 6
Bus: @
Golf
SEMO Conference Tournament @ Sikeston (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
Jackson (Home)
JVLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Soccer
Jackson (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
Farmington (Home)
Boys VLoss2 - 7
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Baseball
DeSoto (Away)
VLoss9 - 10
JVLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
JV SEMO Conference (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Baseball
St. Pius X (Festus) (Home)
JVLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Soccer
Saxony Lutheran (Home)
Girls VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hillsboro Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V2:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022
Baseball
St. Pius X (Festus) (Home)
VLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Valle Catholic (Home)
VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Soccer
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
Mehlville
District Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Ste. Genevieve (Away)
VLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
Poplar Bluff
District Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
Kennett (Home)
VLoss6 - 17
Bus: @
Tennis
Farmington with St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
District Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022
Soccer
Farmington
District Tournament
Girls VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022
  School Events
Baccalaureate (Home) 3:00 PM
Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Soccer
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
Priory
Class 2 - State Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022
Baseball
DeSoto with Sunrise
District Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.