Central (Cape Girardeau) High School

Select Month


VJV

May, 2021
May, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18 19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Kennett (Away)
VLoss4 - 15
JVLoss6 - 7
Golf
Caruthersville with Cooter (Home)
Caruthersville Quad
Boys V
Dexter (Home)
Caruthersville Quad
Boys V
Sikeston (Home)
Caruthersville Quad
Boys V
Soccer
Fredericktown (Away)
Girls VWin3 - 1
Tennis
Dexter (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Boys JVWin3 - 0
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Perryville (Away)
VWin10 - 0
Soccer
Poplar Bluff (Away)
Girls VWin3 - 2
Tennis
Sikeston (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Boys JV4:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Farmington JV Invitational (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Soccer
North County (Home)
Girls VWin3 - 0
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
SEMO Conference Tournament @ Capaha
VLoss3 - 5
Tennis
Farmington Boys Varsity Tennis Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Central (New Madrid County)
SEMO Conference Tournament @ Capaha
VLoss7 - 8
Track and Field Boys Girls
SEMO Conference @ Notre Dame (Away)
Girls V
SEMO North Conference @ Notre Dame (Away)
Boys V, JV9:00 AM
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021
Baseball
Dexter
SEMO Conference Tournament @ Capaha
VWin5 - 1
Golf
Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 May 4, 2021
Soccer
Jackson (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 7
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021
Tennis
Farmington (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Boys JV0 - 0
Thursday, May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 7, 2021 May 7, 2021
Baseball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
JV Conference Tournament
JVWin11 - 8
Soccer
Saxony Lutheran (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 0
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hillsboro Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V2:30 PM
Saturday, May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021
Baseball
Kennett
JV Conference Tournament
JVWin9 - 3
Sunday, May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021
Baseball
Valle Catholic (Away)
VLoss5 - 7
Golf
District Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 3
Tennis
Sikeston
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021
Baseball
Ste. Genevieve (Home)
VWin3 - 2
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021
Baseball
Kennett (Home)
VLoss2 - 4
Jackson
JV Conference Tournament
JVLoss4 - 5
Thursday, May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021
Baseball
Goreville High School (Home)
VWin10 - 9
Friday, May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021
Baseball
Charleston (Home)
VWin11 - 1
Saturday, May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Districts (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021
Soccer
Sikeston
District Tournament
Girls VWin4 - 0
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021
Baseball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
District Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Soccer
St. Vincent
District Tournament
Girls VLoss1 - 3
Thursday, May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Sectionals (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 24, 2021 May 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 June 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 June 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 3, 2021 June 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, June 4, 2021 June 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 5, 2021 June 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 6, 2021 June 6, 2021

No events for this date.