Rockwood Summit High School

Select Month



February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9 10
11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24 25 26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Fox (Home)
Boys VLoss48 - 62
Boys JV5:30 PM
Ft. Zumwalt South
Borgia Tournament
Girls VLoss38 - 63
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Home)
Boys FrLoss41 - 43
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Ladue Diving Invite (Away)
Girls V
Oakville (Home)
Girls V4:15 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Washington
Borgia Tournament
Girls VWin43 - 39
Fox (Away)
Boys FrLoss29 - 51
Swimming and Diving
Conference (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball
Hazelwood East (Away)
Boys VLoss46 - 51
Boys JV4:15 PM
Boys FrWin46 - 18
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
Oakville (Away)
Boys VWin58 - 44
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys FrWin36 - 29
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Parkway South
Borgia Tournament
Girls VLoss56 - 83
Parkway West
Park/Rock Freshman Tournament
Boys FrWin42 - 35
Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021
Basketball
Parkway North
Park/Rock Freshman Tournament
Boys FrWin48 - 45
Swimming and Diving
Parkway North (Home)
Girls V4:15 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball
Affton (Home)
Boys VWin59 - 32
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Parkway South (Home)
Girls VLoss44 - 65
University City (Away)
Boys VLoss46 - 77
Boys JV
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021
Basketball
Marquette
Park/Rock Freshman Tournament
Boys FrLoss33 - 43
Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball
Parkway West (Away)
Girls VWin30 - 24
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball
Eureka (Home)
Girls VLoss27 - 52
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Pattonville (Away)
Girls VLoss28 - 35
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
Hazelwood West (Away)
Girls VWin33 - 31
Girls JV4:15 PM
Girls Fr4:15 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Windsor (Imperial)
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Lutheran South
District Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.