Rockwood Summit High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Tennis
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Soccer
Marquette (Home)
Girls VWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Parkway West (Home)
Boys VLoss2 - 7
Boys JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Parkway West (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JV4:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Baseball
Marquette (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
FrWin6 - 4
Bus: @
Marquette (Away)
JVLoss1 - 11
Bus: @
Volleyball
Seckman (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JV
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022
Soccer
Oakville (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 2
Girls JVWin2 - 0
Girls Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Parkway Central (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Volleyball
Marquette (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022
Baseball
Kirkwood (Away)
FrWin9 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Webster Groves (Away)
VWin8 - 1
Bus: @
Webster Groves (Home)
JVWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Hillsboro (Home)
FrWin8 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
St. Pius X (Festus)
District Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
SLUH (Home)
VLoss1 - 4
Bus: @
Parkway South (Away)
JVLoss8 - 10
Bus: @
Fox (Home)
FrLoss3 - 5
Bus: @
Soccer
Lindbergh (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Girls JVLoss0 - 6
Bus: @
Tennis
Farmington with St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
District Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
Marquette (Away)
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Marquette (Home)
FrWin11 - 2
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022
Baseball
Marquette (Home)
JVWin7 - 6
Bus: @
Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
Union with Immaculate Conception (Union)
District Tournament
VWin12 - 10
Bus: @
Soccer
St. Francis Borgia
District Tournament
Girls VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022
Baseball
Parkway Central with Parkway North
District Tournament
VLoss6 - 8
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022
Soccer
Ursuline Academy
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.