St. James High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23 24
25 26
27
28
29
30 1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Capital City High (Away)
VWin16 - 8
JVLoss0 - 12
Soccer
Crocker (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JV
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Newburg (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Soccer
Dixon (Home)
Girls VWin1 - 0
Girls JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Cuba (Away)
Boys V, Girls V1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
Owensville (Home)
FrLoss7 - 17
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Union (Home)
FrLoss0 - 15
Track and Field Boys Girls
Linn (Away)
Boys V, Girls V1:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
New Haven (Home)
VWin4 - 3
JVLoss5 - 6
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Salem (Away)
VLoss2 - 11
JVWin8 - 4
Soccer
Belle (Away)
Girls VWin10 - 2
Girls JV
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Sullivan (Home)
VLoss6 - 11
JV
Soccer
St. Clair (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JV
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Sullivan
FRC JV Tournament
JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
St. James Relays (Home)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Owensville (Away)
VLoss6 - 11
JVLoss0 - 1
Soccer
Fatima (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 3
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Union (Away)
FrLoss4 - 19
Soccer
Union (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 14
Girls JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Union (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Rolla (Away)
VLoss1 - 16
JVLoss1 - 7
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Soccer
Sullivan (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Cuba (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Owensville (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Mountain Grove
District Tournament
VWin190 - 180
Owensville
District Tournament
VWin360 - 110
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Hermann (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Waynesville (Away)
Fr4:30 PM
Golf
Helias Varsity Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Soccer
Pacific (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Belle (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Soccer
Laquey (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Osage (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Hermann Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Union (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Soccer
Owensville (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Sullivan (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV3:30 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
St. Clair (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Soccer
Owensville Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Track and Field
Waynesville MS Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Steelville (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Scholar Bowl
Central (New Madrid County)
Class 4 - State Tournament
V5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hermann (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
Rolla (Home)
Fr6:30 PM
Golf
Helias JV Invite (Neutral)
Boys JV
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Pacific (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Capital City High (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
St. James Invitational (Home)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.