Poplar Bluff High School

Select Month


VJV

March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1 2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30
31 1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Jackson
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Seckman
District Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Baseball
Hillcrest (Away)
V7:00 PM
Ozark (Away)
V1:30 PM
Soccer
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Kelly Varsity Tournament
Girls V7:30 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
Lee's Summit
V11:00 AM
Springfield Catholic (Away)
V2:00 PM
Soccer
Kelly
Kelly Varsity Tournament
Girls V3:00 PM
Trinity Catholic
Kelly Varsity Tournament
Girls V11:00 AM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
North County (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
Kennett (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Baseball
Campbell (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Baseball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Soccer
Sikeston
Optimist Tournament
Girls V5:00 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021
Soccer
Hillsboro
Optimist Tournament
Girls V3:00 PM
Saxony Lutheran
Optimist Tournament
Girls V11:00 AM
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Farmington (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Holt
MIDWEST CLASSIC BASEBALL TOURNAMENT
V
Troy Buchanan
MIDWEST CLASSIC BASEBALL TOURNAMENT
V
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.