Park Hill South High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4 5
6 7
8 9
10
11
12
13 14
15 16
17
18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Baseball
Oak Park (Away)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
Oak Park (Home)
VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Kearney (Home)
JVLoss3 - 5
Bus: @
Soccer
North Kansas City (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Lee's Summit (Away)
Boys VWin7 - 2
Boys JVLoss3 - 6
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022
Soccer
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Tennis
Central (St. Joseph)
District Tournament
Boys VLoss3 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Lee's Summit (Away)
VWin7 - 2
Bus: @
Kearney (Away)
JVWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Park Hill (Away)
FrWin6 - 4
Bus: @
Soccer
Oak Park (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
North Kansas City (Home)
VWin10 - 7
Bus: @
Liberty North
Liberty C Tournament
FrWin17 - 1
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022
Baseball
Staley (Away)
JVWin7 - 4
Bus: @
Staley
Liberty C Tournament
FrLoss2 - 6
Bus: @
Soccer
Lee's Summit (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JVWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022
Soccer
Central (St. Joseph)
District Tournament
Girls VWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
Oak Park
District Tournament
VWin10 - 9
Bus: @
Soccer
Liberty
District Tournament
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022
Baseball
Liberty North
District Tournament
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.