Park Hill South High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Raytown
Jewell Classic
Boys VWin70 - 61
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019
Swimming and Diving
Kearney (Home)
Girls V, JV2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020
Basketball
Truman (Away)
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Columbia Rock Bridge--COMO Invite (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Wonder Woman Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Basketball
Basehor-Linwood High School
Boys VWin75 - 70
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lee's Summit (Home)
Girls VWin41 - 25
Girls JV5:30 PM
Liberty (Home)
Boys So5:00 PM
Truman (Away)
Girls Fr4:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fort Osage (Away)
Boys VWin43 - 33
Boys JVWin48 - 15
Girls VLoss6 - 12
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Park Hill (Away)
Boys VWin56 - 54
Boys JV5:30 PM
Lee's Summit (Home)
Boys So5:00 PM
Staley (Away)
Girls Fr6:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
Boys VWin74 - 6
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VWin18 - 6
Liberty (Home)
Boys VLoss12 - 65
Boys JVLoss27 - 44
Girls VLoss6 - 24
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Park Hill (Away)
Girls VLoss33 - 48
Girls JV5:30 PM
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Liberty (Home)
Boys VWin46 - 41
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss35 - 74
Girls JV5:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs--KC Classic (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Kearney Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
William Chrisman (Home)
Boys So5:30 PM
Liberty (Home)
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Notre Dame de Sion (Home)
Girls V, JV
Wrestling Boys Girls
Liberty North (Away)
Boys VLoss24 - 57
Boys JVLoss6 - 75
Girls VLoss12 - 48
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Staley (Away)
Boys VLoss44 - 55
Fort Osage (Home)
Boys SoWin54 - 50
Liberty North (Home)
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Truman (Away)
Girls VLoss36 - 50
Girls JV4:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Kirkwood-Kirkwood Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
All Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
GKC Surburban Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Leavenworth JV Dual Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Grandview Christian
NKC Invitational Tournament
Boys VWin63 - 45
Oak Park
Oak Park Tournament
Girls VLoss36 - 51
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
Boys JV5:30 PM
Ruskin (Home)
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling
Park Hill South JV Dual Tournament (Home)
Boys JV
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Wyandotte High School
Oak Park Tournament
Girls VWin49 - 11
Swimming and Diving
Park Hill (Home)
Girls V, JV
Wrestling Boys Girls
Ruskin (Home)
Boys VWin67 - 9
Boys JVWin54 - 0
Girls V5:00 PM
Truman (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls V7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Raymore-Peculiar
NKC Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss36 - 47
Park Hill (Home)
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Ruskin
Oak Park Tournament
Girls VWin54 - 28
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Park Hill South, PHS-KCPS Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Winnetonka Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Platte County (Away)
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs South (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lee's Summit (Home)
Boys V
Girls V7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Liberty North (Away)
Boys So5:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Liberty North (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Benton Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Lydia's Lights Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
Kearney JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.