Owensville High School

Select Month



February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8 9
10
11 12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Belle (Away)
Boys JVLoss43 - 46
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Girls JV
Wrestling Boys Girls
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
Owensville/Borgia Tri
Boys VWin36 - 30
St. Francis Borgia
Girls V
Warrenton (Home)
Owensville/Borgia Tri
Boys VLoss23 - 39
Warrenton/Owensville/Borgia Tri (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Belle (Away)
Boys VWin63 - 36
Girls VWin65 - 62
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball
Hermann (Away)
Girls VWin60 - 47
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fatima (Home)
Owensville/South Callaway/Fatima Tri
Boys VWin36 - 30
Girls V
Fatima (Home)
Owensville/South Callaway/Fatima Tri
Boys VWin36 - 30
Girls V
South Callaway (Home)
Owensville/South Callaway/Fatima Tri
Boys VWin48 - 4
Girls V
South Callaway (Home)
Owensville/South Callaway/Fatima Tri
Boys VWin48 - 4
Girls V
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
Hermann (Away)
Boys VLoss43 - 51
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021
Basketball
Pacific (Away)
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021
Basketball
Bourbon JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Union (Home)
Boys VLoss55 - 61
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls VLoss40 - 71
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball
New Haven (Away)
Girls VLoss44 - 45
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball
New Haven (Away)
Boys VLoss32 - 46
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
St. James (Home)
Boys VWin63 - 35
Boys JV1:00 PM
Girls VLoss48 - 53
Girls JV1:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Pacific (Away)
Boys VLoss37 - 49
Boys JVWin54 - 46
Boys Fr4:15 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Sullivan (Home)
Boys VWin47 - 43
Girls V5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
Pacific (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Southern Boone (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Sullivan (Away)
Boys JV
Girls JV5:30 PM
Volleyball
Bland Middle (Away)
8th
7th5:30 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021
Volleyball
Bourbon 8th Grade Tournament (Away)
8th
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Salem
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Salem
District Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Volleyball
Pacific with St. Bridget Jr. (Home)
8th
7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021
Volleyball
Hermann (Away)
8th
7th5:30 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021
Volleyball
St. James (Away)
8th
7th5:30 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021
Volleyball
Steelville 7th Grade Tournament (Away)
7th
Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.