Owensville High School

Select Month



December, 2022
Dec, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20
21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29
30
31
Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Marquette Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
New Haven Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Basketball Boys Boys
Blair Oaks (Home)
Boys VLoss21 - 61
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Steelville (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022
Wrestling Boys Girls
Rolla (Away)
Washington Tri
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Rolla (Away)
Washington Tri
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Washington (Away)
Washington Tri
Boys VLoss22 - 50
Girls VLoss18 - 66
Bus: @
Washington (Away)
Washington Tri
Boys VLoss22 - 50
Girls VLoss18 - 66
Bus: @
Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022
Basketball
Salem (Away)
Boys VWin57 - 54
Boys JVLoss40 - 50
Boys FrLoss31 - 42
Bus: @
Wrestling
Pleasant Hill Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022
Wrestling Boys Boys
Pleasant Hill Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Capital City Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 5, 2022 December 5, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Clair (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Washington (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Washington (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 December 6, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Licking (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Pacific with St. Bridget Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
St. Clair with Lonedell Jr. (Home)
Owensville Tri
Boys JH
Bus: @
Warrenton with Holy Rosary (Warrenton) (Home)
Owensville Tri
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 December 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 8, 2022 December 8, 2022
Basketball Boys Boys
Southern Boone (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Union (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Washington (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 9, 2022 December 9, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Linn (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Linn (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Rolla JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Saturday, December 10, 2022 December 10, 2022
Wrestling Boys Girls
Rolla Noel Women's Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tower Grove Classic (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 11, 2022 December 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 12, 2022 December 12, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Francis Borgia (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Boys Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Sullivan Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
St. Clair (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 December 13, 2022
Basketball
St. James (Home)
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
St. James (Home)
Sullivan Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
Sullivan with Spring Bluff Jr. (Home)
Sullivan Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
Union with Immaculate Conception (Union) (Home)
Sullivan Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
Washington (Home)
Sullivan Quad
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 December 14, 2022
Basketball
St. James (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th12:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, December 15, 2022 December 15, 2022
Basketball Boys Boys
Potosi (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Linn (Home)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Potosi (Home)
Owensville Tri
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Potosi (Home)
Owensville Tri
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Sullivan (Home)
Owensville Tri
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Sullivan (Home)
Owensville Tri
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Scramble (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Fatima (Home)
Owensville Tri
Boys JH
Bus: @
Pacific with St. Bridget Jr. (Home)
Owensville Tri
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, December 16, 2022 December 16, 2022
Basketball
St. Clair (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lady Mustangs Christmas Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sam Richardson Duals (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, December 17, 2022 December 17, 2022
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lady Mustangs Christmas Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sam Richardson Duals (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 18, 2022 December 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 19, 2022 December 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 December 20, 2022
Basketball
New Haven (Away)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 December 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 22, 2022 December 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 23, 2022 December 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 24, 2022 December 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 25, 2022 December 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 26, 2022 December 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 December 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 December 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 29, 2022 December 29, 2022
Wrestling Boys Girls
Cape Central Quad (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Wonder Woman (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, December 30, 2022 December 30, 2022
Wrestling
Wonder Woman (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, December 31, 2022 December 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.