Lafayette County High School

Select Month



February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8 9 10
11
12 13
14 15 16
17
18 19 20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball
Richmond (Away)
Boys VLoss59 - 67
Boys JVWin46 - 45
Boys FrWin63 - 31
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021
Basketball
Lexington (Away)
Boys VWin75 - 46
Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
Knob Noster (Away)
Boys VWin76 - 49
Boys JVWin50 - 44
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Hogan Prep Academy Charter (Home)
Boys VWin75 - 69
Boys JV5:30 PM
Lexington (Home)
Girls VWin56 - 19
Girls JVWin22 - 7
Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball
Lexington (Home)
Boys VWin80 - 44
Boys JV5:30 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021
Basketball
Richmond (Away)
Girls VWin48 - 32
Girls JVWin38 - 28
Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Richmond (Home)
Boys VLoss83 - 86
Boys JVLoss43 - 56
Girls VLoss34 - 48
Girls JVWin42 - 18
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021
Basketball
Lexington (Away)
Girls VWin46 - 14
Girls JVWin19 - 1
Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Carrollton (Away)
Boys VWin62 - 26
Boys JV2:00 PM
Carrollton
District Tournament
Girls VLoss35 - 57
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Holden (Away)
Boys VWin69 - 38
Boys JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
Knob Noster (Home)
Girls VLoss26 - 37
Girls JVWin43 - 10
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
Lone Jack
District Tournament
Boys VWin77 - 48
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball
Holden (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021
Basketball
Summit Christian Academy
District Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.