Lafayette County High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28 29
30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Marshall (Home)
Boys VWin64 - 59
Boys JVWin68 - 50
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Lafayette County Tournament
Girls VLoss30 - 38
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Concordia
Lafayette County Tournament
Boys VWin65 - 38
Wrestling Boys Girls
Carrollton (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Carrollton Quad (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Lexington
Lafayette County Tournament
Girls VWin58 - 34
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Tipton
Lafayette County Tournament
Boys VWin64 - 59
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Concordia
Lafayette County Tournament
Girls VLoss54 - 62
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Butler Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Oak Grove (Away)
Boys Fr6:30 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Knob Noster (Away)
Boys VLoss49 - 53
Boys JVLoss39 - 52
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Girls VWin56 - 36
Girls JVWin21 - 18
Knob Noster (Home)
Boys VLoss49 - 53
Boys JVLoss39 - 52
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Girls VWin56 - 36
Girls JVWin21 - 18
Wrestling Boys Girls
Holden (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Scholar Bowl
Knob Noster (Away)
V
JV
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia) (Away)
Boys VWin45 - 42
Girls VWin37 - 27
Concordia (Home)
Boys Fr7:30 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Wrestling
Harrisonville (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lexington (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Richmond (Away)
Boys Fr6:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
MRVC (Away)
Girls V
MRVC Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Knob Noster
Lafayette County Tournament
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Wrestling
Mid-Buchanan Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Carrollton (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Carrollton (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend (Home)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Holden (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wellington-Napoleon (Home)
Boys Fr
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lexington (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Holden (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling
Lathrop Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Knob Noster Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Cameron Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Odessa (Home)
Boys Fr
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Scholar Bowl
Carrollton (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Richmond (Home)
Girls V5:30 PM
Richmond/Polo (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Husker Girls Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Husker Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.