Malden High School

Select Month


VJH

May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13 14
15 16
17 18 19 20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Baseball Spring Season
South Pemiscot
BOOTHEEL CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
VLoss2 - 5
Bus: @
Caruthersville Middle
BOOTHEEL CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
JHLoss1 - 11
Bus: @
Golf
SEMO CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
Caruthersville
BOOTHEEL CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
VWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Risco with Gideon (Away)
VWin12 - 11
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Baseball
Senath-Hornersville
BOOTHEEL CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
VWin6 - 2
Bus: @
Golf
Central (New Madrid County) (Home)
MALDEN QUAD
Boys V
Bus: @
Kennett (Home)
MALDEN QUAD
Boys V
Bus: @
Senath-Hornersville (Home)
MALDEN QUAD
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Charleston (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Baseball
South Pemiscot
BOOTHEEL CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
VWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Charleston
District Tournament
VWin16 - 5
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
DISTRICT TRACK MEET (Away)
Boys V, Girls V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Golf
DISTRICT TOURNAMENT (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Central (New Madrid County)
District Tournament
VWin12 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Portageville
BOOTHEEL CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
VLoss9 - 19
Bus: @
Softball
Kennett
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 12
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
Saxony Lutheran (Away)
VWin11 - 7
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
SECTIONAL TRACK MEET (Away)
Boys V, Girls V11:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
Charleston
District Tournament
VLoss6 - 8
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
STATE TRACK MEET (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
STATE TRACK MEET (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.