Lafayette (St. Joseph) High School

Select Month



May, 2021
May, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13 14 15
16 17
18
19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Golf
Bishop LeBlond Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Tennis
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Track and Field
Savannah JV Relays (Away)
Boys JV
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Chillicothe (Home)
VWin4 - 3
JVWin4 - 3
Golf
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
Mid Buchanan / Plattsburg
Boys V
Plattsburg (Home)
Mid Buchanan / Plattsburg
Boys V
Mid Buchanan / Plattsburg (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
Trenton (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Golf
Maryville Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Tennis
MEC Championships (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Golf
Savannah Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Girls JV6:30 PM
Track and Field
Maryville Relays (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Cameron
Chillicothe Tournament
VWin13 - 5
Kirksville
Chillicothe Tournament
VLoss10 - 12
Benton
Benton Freshman Round Robin
FrLoss2 - 8
Savannah
Benton Freshman Round Robin
FrLoss3 - 13
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Macon
Chillicothe Tournament
VLoss1 - 3
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021
Golf
MEC Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
Girls JV6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 May 4, 2021
Baseball
Benton (Away)
VWin16 - 3
JV
Soccer
Savannah (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 8
Tennis
Chillicothe (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV
Track and Field
MEC Championships (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021
Baseball
Cameron (Home)
FrWin20 - 6
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
FrWin7 - 3
Soccer
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Thursday, May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021
Baseball
Center (Home)
VWin24 - 9
JVWin9 - 8
Tennis
Benton (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Boys JV
Track and Field
Irish Relays (Home)
Boys V3:00 PM
Friday, May 7, 2021 May 7, 2021
Baseball
Benton
Benton JV Round Robin
JV
Central (St. Joseph)
Benton JV Round Robin
JV
Tennis
Benton Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021
Baseball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
VLoss4 - 6
JVLoss1 - 15
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021
Baseball
Savannah (Home)
VWin2 - 0
JV
Soccer
Chillicothe (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Girls JV6:45 PM
Track and Field
Cardinal Relays (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021
Soccer
Benton (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV
Thursday, May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021
Track and Field
District Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021
Soccer
Savannah
District Tournament
Girls V7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021
Baseball
District Tournament
V4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021
Track and Field
Sectionals (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 24, 2021 May 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 June 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 June 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 3, 2021 June 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, June 4, 2021 June 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 5, 2021 June 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 6, 2021 June 6, 2021

No events for this date.