Lafayette (St. Joseph) High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Golf
Maryville Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
Benton (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Maryville Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Soccer
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 6
Tennis
Benton (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Volleyball
Van Horn (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Softball
St. Teresa's Academy (Home)
VWin6 - 4
JVLoss7 - 15
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Soccer
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Softball
North Platte (Home)
VWin13 - 6
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Maryville (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Volleyball
Excelsior Springs (Home)
VWin3 - 1
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Atchison (Kan.) (Atchison, KS)
VWin50 - 21
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021
Golf
Savannah / Benton (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Chillicothe Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Soccer
Chillicothe (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 6
Boys JV
Softball
Chillicothe (Home)
VLoss3 - 22
JVLoss1 - 8
Tennis
Chillicothe (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Volleyball
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Golf
Savannah/LeBlond (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Soccer
Lutheran (Kansas City) (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 6
Volleyball
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Golf
Central Invitational (Home)
Girls V
Softball
Maryville (Home)
VWin10 - 0
Tennis
Atchison High School (Away)
Girls VWin4 - 0
Volleyball
Savannah (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Benton (Away)
VWin28 - 14
Tennis
Benton
Benton Tournament
Girls VLoss2 - 3
Cameron
Benton Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 0
Central High School
Benton Tournament
Girls VLoss2 - 3
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Golf
Benton/Chillicothe/Cameron (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
VLoss2 - 6
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Volleyball
Cameron (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 1
FrLoss0 - 1
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Cameron Invitational (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Cameron Invitational (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Golf
Benton (Home)
Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Soccer
East (Kansas City) (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 12
Softball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
VWin17 - 4
Tennis
Savannah (Home)
Girls VLoss3 - 4
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021
Tennis
Cameron Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Golf
Maryville/Central/LeBlond (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Soccer
Lincoln College Prep (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Boys JV6:30 PM
Softball
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
VWin5 - 2
Tennis
Maryville (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Volleyball
Maryville (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Savannah (Home)
VWin56 - 49
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Softball
City Round Robin (Away)
V
Volleyball
Atchison High School
Hiawatha Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Bishop Seabury High School
Hiawatha Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Doniphan West High School
Hiawatha Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Hiawatha High School
Hiawatha Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Troy High School
Hiawatha Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Golf
Maryville / Benton (Home)
Girls V
Softball
Cameron (Away)
VLoss3 - 4
JV
Volleyball
Penney (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV
So
Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Benton Invitational (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Benton Invitational (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Penney (Home)
VWin12 - 1
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Trenton (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Girls JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Soccer
Benton (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV
Tennis
Lafayette Tournament (Home)
Girls V
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Golf
Central/Savannah (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Softball
Falls City High School (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Tennis
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Chillicothe (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
V7:00 PM
Tennis
Benton (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
St. Pius X Invitational (Away)
Girls V8:00 AM
St. Pius Invitational (Away)
Boys V8:30 AM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Golf
MEC (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
Maryville (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryville (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Lafayette Invitational (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Golf
Benton/Maryville/LeBlond (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Tennis
Savannah (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Golf
Rock Port (Home)
Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Tennis
MEC Championships (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Golf
Maryville/LeBlond (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Savannah (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Cameron (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Chillicothe (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Softball
Mid-Buchanan Tournament (Neutral)
V
Volleyball
Bishop LeBlond Varsity Tournament (Neutral)
V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.