Lafayette (St. Joseph) High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9
10
11
12 13
14 15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27 28 29
30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Maryville (Away)
Boys VWin48 - 45
Boys JV6:15 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Girls VLoss27 - 50
Girls JV5:30 PM
Maryville (Home)
Boys VWin48 - 45
Boys JV6:15 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Girls VLoss27 - 50
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Cameron (Home)
Savannah Quad
Boys VLoss10 - 72
Maryville (Home)
Savannah Quad
Boys VWin48 - 27
Savannah (Home)
Savannah Quad
Boys VWin37 - 36
Savannah Quad (Away)
Girls V
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Wrestling
Mid Buchanan (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Kearney
Kearney Invitational
Girls VLoss20 - 58
Kearney Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Stanberry Invitational (Away)
Boys JV
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Raytown South
Kearney Invitational
Girls VWin42 - 22
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lafayette Tri - Cameron / Center (Home)
Boys V
Girls V
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Platte County
Kearney Invitational
Girls V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Centerville Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Mid Buchanan Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Mid-Buchanan Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Platte County (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Chillicothe Tri (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
MEC Tournament (Away)
Boys V
MEC Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Basketball
Hogan Prep Academy Charter (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:15 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia) (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
City Tri (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball
St. Michael the Archangel
Girls V11:30 AM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Benton Duals (Away)
Boys V
Benton Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.