Hazelwood East High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Wed, Dec 9, 2020
Parkway North
Basketball: Boys
Home
Fr BoysLoss50 - 54
Home
Fr BoysLoss50 - 54
Monday, January 25, 2021 Mon, Jan 25, 2021
Parkway West (Circle 7 Ranch Showdown )
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss44 - 59
Away
Varsity BoysLoss44 - 59
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Kirkwood
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Pattonville
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 72
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 72
JV Girls
Liberty (Wentzville) (Circle 7 Ranch Showdown )
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 59
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 59
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Parkway South (Circle 7 Ranch Showdown )
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 44
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 44
Saturday, January 30, 2021 Sat, Jan 30, 2021
Lutheran North
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin54 - 46
JV BoysLoss38 - 45
Away
Varsity BoysWin54 - 46
JV BoysLoss38 - 45
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Affton
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin40 - 32
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin40 - 32
JV Girls
Hazelwood West
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 50
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 50
JV Boys
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Jennings
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 54
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 54
JV Boys
Miller Career Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 51
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 51
JV Girls
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Wed, Feb 3, 2021
STEAM Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 51
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 51
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Hazelwood West
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Rockwood Summit
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin51 - 46
JV Boys
Fr BoysLoss18 - 46
Home
Varsity BoysWin51 - 46
JV Boys
Fr BoysLoss18 - 46
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Clayton
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
Monday, February 8, 2021 Mon, Feb 8, 2021
Lutheran North
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
KIPP St. Louis Sr.
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 57
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 57
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tue, Feb 9, 2021
Hazelwood West
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 53
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 53
JV Girls
Parkway North
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 54
JV Boys
Fr BoysLoss50 - 54
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 54
JV Boys
Fr BoysLoss50 - 54
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thu, Feb 11, 2021
Ritenour
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin67 - 52
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin67 - 52
JV Boys
Friday, February 12, 2021 Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Rockwood Summit
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
McCluer North
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 63
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 63
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Sat, Feb 20, 2021
SLUH
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin45 - 41
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin45 - 41
JV Boys
Monday, February 22, 2021 Mon, Feb 22, 2021
University City
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 53
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 53
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tue, Feb 23, 2021
McCluer
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin68 - 64
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin68 - 64
JV Boys
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Wed, Feb 24, 2021
McCluer
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 14
Away
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 14
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Thu, Feb 25, 2021
McCluer
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 10
Home
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 10
Saturday, February 27, 2021 Sat, Feb 27, 2021
Jennings (District Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 27
Away
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 27
Saturday, March 13, 2021 Sat, Mar 13, 2021
University City
Football:
Home
Varsity Win24 - 8
Home
Varsity Win24 - 8
Monday, March 15, 2021 Mon, Mar 15, 2021
Hazelwood Central
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss4 - 5 (1 OT)
Home
Varsity BoysLoss4 - 5 (1 OT)
McCluer
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Wed, Mar 17, 2021
STEAM Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, March 18, 2021 Thu, Mar 18, 2021
McCluer North
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, March 19, 2021 Fri, Mar 19, 2021
McCluer
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 8
Away
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 8
Pattonville
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss20 - 40
Away
Varsity Loss20 - 40
Saturday, March 20, 2021 Sat, Mar 20, 2021
STEAM Academy
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, March 22, 2021 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Jennings
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
JV Girls
Ritenour
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
STEAM Academy
Cross Country: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Wed, Mar 24, 2021
McCluer
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
University City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Thu, Mar 25, 2021
Hazelwood Central
Tennis: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Hazelwood Central
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Sat, Mar 27, 2021
Jennings
Football:
Home
Varsity Win30 - 16
Home
Varsity Win30 - 16
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Ritenour
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
STEAM Academy
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 5
Home
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 5
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Hazelwood Central
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 6
Away
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 6
Hazelwood West
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
McCluer
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsForfeit1 - 0
University City
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 16
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 16
University City
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 9
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 9
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thu, Apr 1, 2021
Hazelwood Central
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss13 - 23
Home
Varsity Loss13 - 23
Hazelwood West
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
University City
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 6
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 6
Saturday, April 3, 2021 Sat, Apr 3, 2021
Holt
Track and Field: Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Away 9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Football:
Away
Varsity Win26 - 24
Away
Varsity Win26 - 24
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
STEAM Academy
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Hazelwood Central
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 7
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 7
Friday, April 9, 2021 Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Lutheran North
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
JV Loss5 - 8
Away
JV Loss5 - 8
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
STEAM Academy
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win26 - 5
Away
Varsity Win26 - 5
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
McCluer
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Forfeit0 - 7
Home
Varsity Forfeit0 - 7
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
McCluer North
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 8
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 8
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Ritenour
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 5
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 5
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
STEAM Academy
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 0
Friday, April 23, 2021 Fri, Apr 23, 2021
McCluer
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win23 - 2
Away
Varsity Win23 - 2
Wright City
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Hazelwood Central
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 4
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 4
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
McCluer
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 0
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Wed, May 5, 2021
McCluer North (Ritenour Tournament)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Thu, May 6, 2021
Affton (Ritenour Tournament)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 4
McCluer
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win24 - 8
Away
Varsity Win24 - 8
Friday, May 7, 2021 Fri, May 7, 2021
Ritenour (Ritenour Tournament)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
STEAM Academy
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 8
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 8
Monday, May 10, 2021 Mon, May 10, 2021
Ritenour
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 9
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 9
Cardinal Ritter
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 0
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
STEAM Academy
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 0
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Thu, May 13, 2021
Parkway North
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8