Clinton High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14
15
16
17 18
19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28 29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Nevada (Home)
Boys VLoss28 - 68
Boys JVLoss33 - 45
Boys FrLoss19 - 50
Girls VLoss47 - 50
Girls JVLoss21 - 34
Girls FrLoss23 - 35
Nevada (Away)
Boys VLoss28 - 68
Boys JVLoss33 - 45
Boys FrLoss19 - 50
Girls VLoss47 - 50
Girls JVLoss21 - 34
Girls FrLoss23 - 35
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Odessa
Boys VLoss62 - 75
Girls VWin44 - 37
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Pleasant Hill (Away)
Boys VLoss60 - 73
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Girls VWin50 - 34
Girls JVWin48 - 17
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Pleasant Hill (Home)
Boys VLoss60 - 73
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Girls VWin50 - 34
Girls JVWin48 - 17
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Boonville (Home)
Girls VLoss35 - 58
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Cameron Duals (Away)
Boys V
Smith Cotton JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Grandview
Pleasant Hill Tournament
Girls VLoss34 - 51
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Grain Valley
Pleasant Hill Tournament
Boys VLoss39 - 66
Summit Christian Academy
Pleasant Hill Tournament
Girls VWin61 - 33
Odessa (Away)
Girls JVLoss31 - 38
Girls FrWin29 - 28
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Pleasant Hill
Pleasant Hill Tournament
Boys VLoss45 - 55
Wrestling
At Warsaw with Sherwood (Away)
Boys V
Warsaw/Clinton/Sherwood Tri (Neutral)
Boys V
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Pembroke Hill
Pleasant Hill Tournament
Girls VWin51 - 22
Warrensburg (Home)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JVWin31 - 21
Marshall (Away)
Boys Fr7:15 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Sante Fe Shootout (Away)
Boys JV
Santa Fe Shootout (Away)
Boys Fr
Girls JV
Girls Fr
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Sacred Heart (Away)
Boys VLoss36 - 67
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls VWin70 - 42
Girls JV6:00 PM
Sacred Heart (Home)
Boys VLoss36 - 67
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls VWin70 - 42
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Oak Grove (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Wrestling
Bolivar (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Boonville (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling
Knob Noster JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clinton Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Girls V
Quarry City Cougar Classic (Neutral)
Girls V
ELDO JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Wrestling
At Smith Cotton with Warrensburg (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Wrestling
Seneca Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.