Pembroke Hill High School


March 7, 2024 Thursday
  Pembroke Hill Jamboree
Soccer - Girls (Home)
TBD: Varsity Girls
March 16, 2024 Saturday
  2024 District 15 Music Festival
Grain Valley HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
March 21, 2024 Thursday
  Harrisonville
Soccer - Girls (Home)
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
March 22, 2024 Friday
  Benton
Baseball (Away)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
March 23-27, 2024 Saturday - Wednesday
  MOKAN
Soccer - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
March 23, 2024 Saturday
  Sumner Academy Kansas City, KS
Baseball (Home)
11:00 AM:  Varsity
1:00 PM:  JV
March 25, 2024 Monday
  East Buchanan
Baseball (Home)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
March 26, 2024 Tuesday
  St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Baseball (Away)
4:00 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
March 27, 2024 Wednesday
  Truman
Baseball (Home)
4:30 PM:  JV
March 29, 2024 Friday
  Grandview
Baseball (Away)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
March 2, 2024 Saturday
  Grandview (Class 5 District 7 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 77
March 1-2, 2024 Friday - Saturday
  Class 1 District 9 Tournament
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Varsity
February 29, 2024 Thursday
  Raytown South (Class 5 District 7 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysWin51 - 37
February 26, 2024 Monday
  El Dorado Springs (Class 3 State Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 53
February 24, 2024 Saturday
  St. Michael the Archangel
Basketball - Boys (Home)
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
February 23, 2024 Friday
  Kickapoo
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 66
JV Boys
  Lone Jack (Class 3 District 14 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsWin36 - 35
February 21, 2024 Wednesday
  Benton
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 67
JV Boys
  Summit Christian Academy (Class 3 District 14 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 31
February 19, 2024 Monday
  KIPP KC Legacy (Class 3 District 14 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsWin70 - 38
February 16, 2024 Friday
  Rock Bridge
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 63
JV Boys
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Heritage Christian Olathe, KS
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 37
JV Girls
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Raiders
Red/Blue

boys
girls

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 7-12
Jackson County
Board District: #8 Kansas City

Contact Information
5121 State Line Rd
Kansas City, MO 64112-1184
(816) 936-1200
(816) 936-1579 fax

Location
5121 State Line Rd Kansas City, MO 64112-1184
Location
5121 State Line Rd Kansas City, MO 64112-1184

School Colors & Logos
Raiders
Red/Blue

boys
girls


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 7-12
Jackson County
Board District: #8 Kansas City

Contact Information
5121 State Line Rd
Kansas City, MO 64112-1184
(816) 936-1200
(816) 936-1579 fax


On This Day, March 3, in Pembroke Hill High School history...