Pembroke Hill High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16
17 18 19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28 29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Volleyball
KC East Lions (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Volleyball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Soccer
Oak Grove (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 0
Boys JVWin8 - 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
East (Kansas City) (Away)
VWin42 - 14
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Soccer
Van Horn
KC Classic
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Volleyball
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV6:15 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Golf
Spartan Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
Soccer
Blue Springs (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Boys JVWin2 - 0
Tennis
Park Hill South (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JVWin9 - 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Tennis
Blue Valley West
Girls VWin4 - 1
Olathe West
Girls VWin4 - 1
Shawnee Mission East (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 5
St. Michael the Archangel (Home)
Girls JVLoss3 - 6
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020
Soccer
Lincoln College Prep (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 2
Boys JVWin4 - 0
Tennis
Blue Valley North High School (Away)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Girls JVLoss3 - 6
Blue Valley North High School (Home)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Girls JVLoss3 - 6
Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Tennis
Shawnee Mission East (Away)
Girls JVLoss3 - 15
Volleyball
Northland Christian (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
Tennis
Blue Springs (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
11-Man Football
University Academy Charter (Away)
VWin17 - 14
Volleyball
20th annual Midway Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
V
Midway (Home)
Midway Weekend TRI
VWin2 - 0
Prairie View (Kan.) (Lacygne, KS) (Home)
Midway Weekend TRI
VWin2 - 0
Archie JV Invitational (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Tennis
St. Teresa's Academy (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Bishop Seabury (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Heritage Christian (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Tennis
Lee's Summit West (Home)
Girls V
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Tennis
Grain Valley (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Pleasant Hill (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Lincoln College Prep (Away)
V6:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Soccer
St. James Academy (Home)
Boys V12:00 PM
Boys JV10:30 AM
Boys Fr9:00 AM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.