Lathrop High School

Select Month



November, 2020
Nov, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7
8 9 10
11 12 13 14
15 16 17
18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25 26 27 28
29 30
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 2, 2020 November 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 November 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Penney with New York Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 November 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 5, 2020 November 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 6, 2020 November 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 7, 2020 November 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 8, 2020 November 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 9, 2020 November 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 November 10, 2020
Basketball
NP JH Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 November 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 12, 2020 November 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 13, 2020 November 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 14, 2020 November 14, 2020
Wrestling
SJSD City Tournament MS Wrestling (Neutral)
Boys JH
Sunday, November 15, 2020 November 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 16, 2020 November 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November 17, 2020
Wrestling
Savannah (Home)
Lathrop MS Quad
Boys JH
South Harrison (Home)
Lathrop MS Quad
Boys JH
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 November 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 November 19, 2020
Wrestling
Plattsburg/Spring Garden/Lathrop Quad (Neutral)
Boys JH
Friday, November 20, 2020 November 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Gallatin (Home)
Boys VLoss48 - 61
Girls VWin56 - 36
Wrestling
SGMS Scramble (Neutral)
Boys JH
Saturday, November 21, 2020 November 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 November 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 23, 2020 November 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
Girls VLoss31 - 52
Girls JVLoss24 - 28
Lawson (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wrestling
Gallatin Quad (Neutral)
Boys JH
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 November 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Cameron (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 November 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 26, 2020 November 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 27, 2020 November 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 November 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball
Lafayette County (Home)
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
East Buchanan (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Benton (Home)
Benton High School
Boys V
Girls V
Benton (Home)
Benton Tri
Boys V
Girls V
Winnetonka (Home)
Benton High School
Boys V
Girls V
Winnetonka (Home)
Benton Tri
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball
Lawson Freshmen Tournament (Neutral)
Boys Fr
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North Platte (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
West Platte (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wrestling
St. Joe Cody Harter (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Wrestling
Cody Harter (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.