Lathrop High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6
7 8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16 17
18
19 20
21 22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Polo (Home)
Boys VWin72 - 27
Girls VLoss42 - 47
Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Gallatin (Away)
Boys VWin81 - 48
Girls VWin55 - 19
Girls JV5:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Maryville (Away)
Boys VLoss48 - 56
Boys JV6:15 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
Boys VLoss48 - 53
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Girls VLoss36 - 42
Girls JVLoss17 - 49
Girls Fr4:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lexington (Home)
Richmond
Boys V
Girls V
Lexington (Home)
Richmond
Boys V
Girls V
Richmond (Home)
Richmond
Boys V
Girls V
Richmond (Home)
Richmond
Boys V
Girls V
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
University Academy Charter (Home)
Boys V8:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls V6:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Basketball
Benton (Away)
Boys V
Wrestling Boys Girls
Butler (Away)
Boys V
Kearney (Away)
Girls V
Kearney Invite (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bill Burns Tournament-Lathrop (Home)
Boys V
Braymer
Bill Burns Tournament-Lathrop
Girls VLoss29 - 52
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Savannah
Bill Burns Tournament-Lathrop
Girls VLoss26 - 51
Wrestling Boys Girls
Penney (Home)
KCI Round 1 / Lathrop, Lawson, W. Platte @ Penney
Boys V
West Platte (Home)
KCI Round 1 / Lathrop, Lawson, W. Platte @ Penney
Boys V
KCI @ Hamilton (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
University Academy Charter
Bill Burns Tournament-Lathrop
Girls VWin50 - 36
Wrestling
Sam Martin Invitational (Girls) (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Cameron (Away)
Boys V8:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Boys Fr6:30 PM
Girls VLoss38 - 70
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wrestling
Mid-Buchanan Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Wrestling
Lathrop Girls Meet (Home)
Girls V
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
West Platte (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Gallatin JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Scholar Bowl
Lawson (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Plattsburg Quad (Knob, Lath, Alb) (Neutral)
Boys V
Plattsburg (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
West Platte (Away)
Boys JV8:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Girls JV6:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling
Lathrop Invitational (Home)
Boys V
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Hamilton Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Scholar Bowl
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lathrop KCI (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Lathrop KCI Match-up (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Brookfield (Away)
Boys JV6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Scholar Bowl
East Buchanan (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
Husker Girls Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.