Kearney High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Soccer
Park Hill (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 3
Boys JVLoss0 - 6
Boys Fr4:00 PM
Softball
Liberty North (Away)
VLoss8 - 10
Tennis
Liberty North (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss3 - 6
Girls SoLoss0 - 9
Girls FrLoss0 - 9
Liberty North (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss3 - 6
Girls SoLoss0 - 9
Girls FrLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Blue Springs South (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Volleyball
Belton (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
11-Man Football
Park Hill South (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Soccer
Smithville (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Tennis
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
Platte County (Home)
VLoss14 - 35
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Golf
Lawson Girls Golf Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Soccer
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 2
Softball
Grandview (Home)
VWin22 - 0
Tennis
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Girls JVWin6 - 3
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020
Softball
Excelsior Springs (Away)
VWin14 - 10
JV5:30 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Soccer
North Kansas City
Boys VWin3 - 2
Softball
Ruskin (Away)
VWin25 - 0
JVWin5 - 0
Volleyball
Platte County (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JV
Fr
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
Smithville (Away)
VLoss10 - 28
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV9:00 AM
Soccer
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Swimming and Diving
Rockhurst (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
Golf
Girl Varsity Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Girl JV Invitational (Home)
Girls JV
Park Hill (Home)
Girls JV7:00 AM
Soccer
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Volleyball
Truman (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JV5:00 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Softball
Winnetonka (Away)
VWin8 - 0
Swimming and Diving
Liberty (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Tennis
Platte County (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JVLoss4 - 5
Volleyball
Grandview (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV
Fr
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Golf
Girl Varsity Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Softball
Oak Park (Away)
VWin16 - 1
JV
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Golf
Liberty North (Away)
Girls V, JV3:30 PM
Soccer
Platte County (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 3
Softball
Ruskin (Away)
VWin23 - 0
Volleyball
Winnetonka (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV
Fr
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
Ruskin (Home)
VWin70 - 20
Swimming and Diving
North Kansas City (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Swimming and Diving
North Kansas City (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
Golf
Girl Varsity Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Girl JV Invitational (Away)
Girls JV
Softball
Smithville (Home)
VLoss0 - 10
JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Soccer
Grandview (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 0
Softball
Platte County (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Tennis
Grandview (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Volleyball
Smithville (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JV
Fr
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020
Golf
Park Hill (Away)
Girls V, JV
Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Soccer
Winnetonka (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Softball
Grandview (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Tennis
Ruskin (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Raytown South (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Fr
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
11-Man Football
Grain Valley (Away)
V7:00 PM
Softball
Varsity Tournament (Away)
V
Tennis
Liberty North Varsity Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Cross Country
TBA (Away)
Girls V, JV10:30 AM
Softball
Varsity Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Tennis
Northland Varsity Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
Golf
Girls JV Conference Championship Meet (Away)
Girls JV
Softball
Ruskin (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV4:00 PM
Tennis
Park Hill South (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Girls So4:00 PM
Girls Fr4:00 PM
Park Hill South (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Girls So4:00 PM
Girls Fr4:00 PM
Volleyball
Liberty (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Soccer
Staley (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Raytown South (Away)
V5:00 PM
Raytown South (Home)
V5:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs South (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
Winnetonka (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Ruskin (Away)
V
JV
Fr
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Golf
Platte County (Away)
Girls V
Tennis
William Chrisman (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
V
JV
Fr
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
11-Man Football
Truman (Home)
Fr5:00 PM
Softball
Winnetonka (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Winnetonka (Home)
V7:00 PM
Tennis
Oak Park (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Cross Country
Boys Varsity Invitational (Home)
Girls V8:30 AM
Girls Varsity Invitational (Home)
Girls V8:30 AM
Grain Valley (Away)
Girls V8:30 AM
KC XC Classic Boys Varsity (Away)
Girls V12:00 PM
KC XC Classic Girls Varsity (Away)
Girls V12:00 PM
KC XC Classic Boys JV (Away)
Girls JV12:00 PM
KC XC Classic Girls JV (Away)
Girls JV12:00 PM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.