Twin Rivers High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Alton
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Big 3 Showcase: 8/26-27
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Oran (Bank of Grandin Fall Classic)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
South Pemiscot (Bank of Grandin Fall Classic)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Malden JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Bank of Grandin Fall Classic
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
East Carter
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Holcomb
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
South Pemiscot
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Central (New Madrid County)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Van Buren
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Doniphan
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Bernie
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Naylor
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Naylor
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Doniphan
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Risco
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Risco
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Neelyville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
South Pemiscot
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Campbell
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Hartville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Dig For Life Tournament: 9/9-10
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Cooter
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
11:00 AM:  Varsity
Away     11:00 AM:  Varsity
Risco
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
1:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     1:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Sikeston
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Clarkton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Puxico
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Bernie
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Chaffee
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Holcomb
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Malden
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Neelyville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Neelyville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Bell City
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Saxony Lutheran
Softball: Fall Season
Home
11:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Home     11:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
43rd Annual Clearwater Invitational Volleyball Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Doniphan
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Clearwater
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Portageville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Kelly
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Oran
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Senath-Hornersville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Senath-Hornersville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Scott County Central
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Puxico
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Van Buren
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
1:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     1:00 PM:  Varsity
Norwood Family Pharmacy Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Caruthersville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Greenville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Doniphan
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Naylor
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Richland (Essex)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
East Carter
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Bloomfield
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Bloomfield
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Bernie
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Van Buren
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Woodland
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Meadow Heights
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Southland
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Ozark Foothills Conference Tournament: 10/10-13
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Clearwater
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Campbell
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Malden
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Greenville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Gideon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Malden
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Campbell
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Malden
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Saxony Lutheran
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Campbell
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Campbell
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, May 5, 2023 Fri, May 5, 2023
Puxico
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity