Senath-Hornersville High School


March 4, 2024 Monday
  Malden
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
March 5, 2024 Tuesday
  Holcomb
Scholar Bowl (Away)
4:30 PM:  JV
5:30 PM:  Varsity
  Clarkton Jr High Clarkton, MO
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
March 11, 2024 Monday
  Kennett Middle
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
March 12, 2024 Tuesday
  Kennett Jamboree
Softball - Girls (Away)
4:00 pm: Varsity Girls
  Campbell
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
March 14, 2024 Thursday
  Southland Cardwell, MO
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
March 15, 2024 Friday
  Bloomfield
Baseball (Away)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
March 16, 2024 Saturday
  Clearwater
Baseball (Home)
10:00 AM:  Varsity
  Central (New Madrid County)
Softball - Girls (Home)
10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
March 18-21, 2024 Monday - Thursday
  8th Conference Tournament
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
  7th Conference Tournament
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
March 18, 2024 Monday
  Doniphan
Baseball (Home)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
  Neelyville
Softball - Girls (Home)
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
March 19, 2024 Tuesday
  Neelyville
Baseball (Away)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
  Bloomfield Tri
Golf - Boys (Away)
4:00 pm: Varsity Boys
  Malden (Bloomfield Tri)
Golf - Boys (Home)
TBD:  Varsity Boys
  Bloomfield (Bloomfield Tri)
Golf - Boys (Home)
TBD:  Varsity Boys
  Senath-Hornersville Quad
Scholar Bowl (Home)
TBD: Varsity
March 1, 2024 Friday
  Pemiscot Co. R-III
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
February 29, 2024 Thursday
  Delta (Deering) JH
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
February 27, 2024 Tuesday
  Kennett Quad
Scholar Bowl (Away)
Varsity
  Cooter Jr. H.
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
February 26, 2024 Monday
  Caruthersville Middle
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
February 24, 2024 Saturday
  Clarkton Jr High School Clarkton, MO (SHMS 8th Grade Tournament)
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
  Delta (Deering) JH (SHMS 8th Grade Tournament)
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
February 23, 2024 Friday
  Portageville (Class 2 District 1 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 80
  South Pemiscot
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
February 22, 2024 Thursday
  Hayti
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
February 21, 2024 Wednesday
  South Pemiscot (Class 2 District 1 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 48
February 20, 2024 Tuesday
  Malden (Class 3 District 1 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysLoss66 - 73
  Holcomb Jr.
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
February 19, 2024 Monday
  Campbell (Class 2 District 1 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 43
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Lions
Red/Black

boys
girls

Social Media

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Dunklin County
Board District: #1 Southeast

Contact Information
800 State St., PO Box 370
Senath, MO 63876
(573) 738-2661
(573) 738-3481 fax

Location
800 State St., PO Box 370 Senath, MO 63876
Location
800 State St., PO Box 370 Senath, MO 63876

School Colors & Logos
Lions
Red/Black

boys
girls

Social Media


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Dunklin County
Board District: #1 Southeast

Contact Information
800 State St., PO Box 370
Senath, MO 63876
(573) 738-2661
(573) 738-3481 fax


On This Day, March 4, in Senath-Hornersville High School history...