Senath-Hornersville High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
South Pemiscot (Home)
Girls VWin61 - 36
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Hayti (Away)
Boys VLoss44 - 55
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Caruthersville (Home)
Girls VLoss46 - 75
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clarkton (Home)
Boys VWin65 - 63
Boys JV6:00 PM
Malden (Away)
Girls VLoss50 - 65
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Malden (Home)
Boys VLoss58 - 71
Boys JVWin46 - 37
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Greenville (Away)
Boys VWin58 - 50
Girls VLoss39 - 53
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Risco (Away)
Boys VLoss70 - 76
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Portageville (Away)
Boys VLoss17 - 62
Boys JVLoss44 - 52
Girls VLoss51 - 60
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Holcomb (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
South Pemiscot (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Hayti (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Campbell (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Campbell (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Delta (Deering) (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bootheel Conference Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.