Poplar Bluff High School

Select Month



September, 2020
Sep, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020
11-Man Football
Kennett (Home)
JVLoss24 - 36
Scott City (Home)
FrWin34 - 0
Tennis
Dexter (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Girls JV3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Volleyball
Liberty (Mountain View) (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Volleyball
North County (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Softball
Sikeston (Home)
VWin8 - 7
JVWin7 - 2
Swimming and Diving
Waynesville
West Plains Meet
Boys V
West Plains
West Plains Meet
Boys V
Volleyball
Bloomfield
Bernie JV Tournament
JVWin2 - 0
Portageville
Bernie JV Tournament
JVWin2 - 0
Scott City
Bernie JV Tournament
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
DeSoto (Away)
VWin53 - 6
Soccer
Fredericktown
Notre Dame Soccerfest
Boys VWin5 - 2
Volleyball
Bloomfield
Bernie JV Tournament
JVWin2 - 1
Scott City
Bernie JV Tournament
JVLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020
Soccer
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Notre Dame Soccerfest
Boys VWin7 - 3
St. Francis Borgia
Notre Dame Soccerfest
Boys VLoss2 - 5
Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Jackson 5K (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
11-Man Football
DeSoto (Home)
JVWin44 - 0
Softball
Chaffee (Home)
VWin12 - 4
JVWin11 - 3
Swimming and Diving
West Plains (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Jackson (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020
Tennis
Dexter (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVWin4 - 1
Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Soccer
Sikeston (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 4
Boys JVWin2 - 0
Tennis
Jackson (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss2 - 4
Volleyball
Bloomfield (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
Jackson (Away)
VLoss7 - 56
Softball
Nixa
Ozark Fall Festival
VLoss3 - 4
Ozark
Ozark Fall Festival
VLoss3 - 4
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Arcadia Valley Invitational (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Softball
Carthage
Ozark Fall Festival
VLoss6 - 7
Kickapoo
Ozark Fall Festival
VLoss0 - 16
Swimming and Diving
Cape Rock (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
Branson
West Plains Showdown
VLoss0 - 2
Doniphan
West Plains Showdown
V1 - 1
Liberty (Mountain View)
West Plains Showdown
V1 - 1
Licking
West Plains Showdown
VLoss0 - 2
Rolla
West Plains Showdown
V1 - 1
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
11-Man Football
Jackson (Home)
JVLoss14 - 42
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Softball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
VLoss0 - 12
JVLoss0 - 7
Swimming and Diving
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Poplar Bluff Tri-Meet
Boys V
Saxony Lutheran
Poplar Bluff Tri-Meet
Boys V
Tennis
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JVWin7 - 3
Volleyball
West Plains (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JVWin2 - 1
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Tennis
Farmington (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss3 - 6
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Soccer
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Boys JVLoss0 - 1
Softball
Naylor (Home)
VWin14 - 4
JVWin7 - 1
Swimming and Diving
SEMO Rec Center Relays (Away)
Boys V2:00 PM
Tennis
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV5 - 5
Volleyball
Sikeston (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
Sikeston (Away)
VWin30 - 9
Soccer
Capital City High
Rolla Invitational
Boys VLoss3 - 4
Rolla
Rolla Invitational
Boys V2 - 2
Tennis
Arcadia Valley (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Cape Central Invitational (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Soccer
Republic
Rolla Invitational
Boys VLoss1 - 4
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
11-Man Football
Sikeston (Home)
JVWin36 - 14
Softball
Farmington (Away)
VWin3 - 1
Tennis
West Plains (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Girls JV3 - 3
Volleyball
Bernie (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Softball
Jackson (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
JVLoss3 - 10
Swimming and Diving
SEMO Quad (Away)
Boys V
Tennis
Charleston (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JVWin9 - 2
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020
Tennis
Sikeston (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 2
Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Soccer
Sikeston (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 2
Softball
East Carter (Away)
VWin14 - 1
JVWin5 - 2
Swimming and Diving
Farmington with St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Kennett (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fox "Ed White" Invitational (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Tennis
SEMO Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Tennis
SEMO Conference Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
Softball
Kelly (Home)
VWin11 - 4
JV4 - 4
Volleyball
Farmington (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Softball
North County (Home)
VWin15 - 0
JVWin9 - 5
Tennis
Kennett (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss2 - 9
Volleyball
Lesterville (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Soccer
Jackson (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Boys JVLoss0 - 1
Softball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
VWin12 - 1
Volleyball
Clearwater (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Farmington (Home)
VLoss28 - 31
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Notre Dame Invitational (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Softball
Battle
Kewpie Classic Varsity Softball Tournament
VLoss6 - 8
Boonville
Kewpie Classic Varsity Softball Tournament
VWin17 - 10
Jefferson City
Kewpie Classic Varsity Softball Tournament
VLoss1 - 16
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.