Blue Springs South High School

Select Month


VJV

December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2
3 4 5
6 7 8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24 25 26
27 28
29 30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball
Grandview
Winnetonka Tournament
Girls V
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball
Rockhurst (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Wrestling
Belton (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball
Fort Osage
Winnetonka Tournament
Girls V
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball
Olathe East High School
Olathe East Tournament
Girls V
Wrestling
Blue Springs (Home)
Boys V
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Olathe South High School
Olathe East Tournament
Girls V
Staley (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Basketball
Blue Valley North High School
Olathe East Tournament
Girls V
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020
Basketball
Rockhurst (Home)
Boys V
Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Basketball
Lee's Summit West (Home)
Girls V
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball
Park Hill South (Away)
Boys V
Swimming and Diving
Sacred Heart (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wrestling
Lee's Summit North (Home)
Liberty, Lee's Summit North
Boys V
Liberty (Home)
Liberty, Lee's Summit North
Boys V
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Basketball
Liberty North (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020
Basketball
Liberty North (Home)
Boys V
Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020
Basketball
Raytown (Home)
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020
Basketball
Raytown (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wrestling
Van Horn (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020
Basketball
Wm Jewell Holiday Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.