Lee's Summit High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Truman
William Jewell Tournament
Boys VLoss54 - 57
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Liberty North (Home)
Boys VWin56 - 54
Boys JV
Girls VLoss19 - 60
Swimming and Diving
COMO (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Wrestling
Pleasant Hill Girls Varsity Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Park Hill South (Away)
Girls VLoss25 - 41
Girls JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Staley Tri (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Lee's Summit West (Home)
Girls VLoss47 - 70
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Staley (Home)
Girls VLoss41 - 45
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Staley (Away)
Boys VLoss53 - 69
Swimming and Diving
Liberty Tri (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Truman (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Blue Springs South (Home)
Girls VLoss29 - 64
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Lee's Summit West (Home)
Boys VWin67 - 62
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Belton Tournament (Away)
Boys V
GKC Suburban Conference Wrestling Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Hogan Prep Academy Charter
Summit Grill Shootout
Boys VWin66 - 39
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Swimming and Diving
LS Tri (Home)
Girls V
Wrestling
Rockhurst (Home)
Boys V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Platte County (Away)
Girls VLoss38 - 50
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Northland Invite (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Liberty (Home)
Girls V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Liberty (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Truman (Away)
Boys So7:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Park Hill South (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Truman (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Wrestling
Blue Springs South Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Barstow (Home)
Girls V
Lee's Summit North (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.