Members

Drew Lohnes lohnesd@ritenourschools.org School: Ritenour High School District: Region 1 Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Chad Hertzog chad.hertzog@lsr7.net School: Lee's Summit West High School District: Kansas City (Public) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Korey Miles korey.miles@mndcty.k12.mo.us School: Mound City High School District: Northwest (Public) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Bill Deckelman bill.deckelman@washington.k... School: Washington High School District: South Central (Public) Term Expires: 7/31/2022
Jennifer Rukstad jrukstad@cpsk12.org School: Rock Bridge High School District: Northeast (Public) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Steve Triplett tripletts@sedalia200.org School: Smith-Cotton High School District: Central (Public) Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Jeff Mingus jmingus@forsythr3.k12.mo.us School: Forsyth High School District: Southwest (Public) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Ashley McMillian amcmillian@centralr3.org School: Central (Park Hills) High School District: Southeast (Public) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Sharon Cole scole@pembrokehill.org School: Pembroke Hill High School District: Kansas City (Nonpublic) Term Expires: 7/1/2024

Processing. Please wait.