Tom Ward bbcoach80@yahoo.com School: Cole Camp District: Central (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Larry Minner lminner@wcastl.org School: Westminster Christian Academy District: St. Louis (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Aaron Lynn Allen allena@versaillestigers.org School: Versailles District: Central (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Asaki Siti Carr ascarr@ssdmo.org School: McCluer North District: St. Louis (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Dale Brown dale.brown@nkcschools.org School: Winnetonka District: Kansas City (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Marcus Bridges bridgesm@fatimacomets.org School: Fatima District: South Central (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Matt Candrl mcandrl@dutchmen.us School: Owensville District: South Central (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Scott Crall cralls@ksdr1.net School: Kearney District: Kansas City (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Jordan Stone jstone@farmington.k12.mo.us School: Farmington District: Southeast (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2027
Amanda Politte apolitte@potosir3.org School: Potosi District: Southeast (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2027
Nick Reid nicholasreid@joplinschools.org School: Joplin District: Southwest (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2027
Alicia D Gunter alicia.gunter@zizzers.org School: West Plains District: Southwest (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2027
Neal Blackburn nblackburn@cpsk12.org School: Rock Bridge District: Northeast (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2028
Janice Borey jborey@wc.k12.mo.us School: Worth County District: Northwest (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2028
Nathan Powell npowell@tigertown.k12.mo.us School: Princeton District: Northwest (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2028

Processing. Please wait.