Members

Paul Snow snow@maryviller2.com School: Maryville High School District: Northwest (ATC) Term Expires: 7/31/2023
B. Bus Tarbox bbustarbox@columbiaorthogro... District: Northeast (M.D.) Term Expires: 7/31/2023
Matthew Daggett, DO matthewdaggett@gmail.com District: Kansas City (M.D.) Term Expires: 7/31/2023
Anne Stever annes@straffordschools.net School: Strafford High School District: Nurse Representative (R.N) Term Expires: 7/31/2023
Greg Canty gscanty@cmh.edu District: Kansas City (M.D.) Term Expires: 7/31/2023
Cynthia Rajkovich crajkovich@prorehabpc.com School: Washington High School District: H.S. Representative (ATC) Term Expires: 7/31/2023
Gini Fite fiteg@smithville.k12.mo.us School: Smithville High School District: KC Representative (ATC) Term Expires: 7/31/2023
Stefanie West swest@pssrehab.com District: Central Term Expires: 7/31/2023
Kim Colter coltmenk@yhti.net School: Nodaway-Holt High School District: South Central (M.D.) Term Expires: 7/31/2023
Mark Halstead halsteadm@wustl.edu School: Nodaway-Holt High School District: St. Louis (M.D.) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Jim Raynor james.raynor@mercy.net District: Southwest (ATC) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Renee Mapes reneemapes@gmail.com School: Nodaway-Holt High School District: Mental Health Representative Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Matt Holder mholder3@yahoo.com School: Scott City High School District: Southeast Term Expires: 7/1/2023

Processing. Please wait.