Members

Chris Kendrick ckendrick@midbuchanan.k12.m... School: Mid-Buchanan High School District: Northwest Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Todd Anderson tanderson@hermann.k12.mo.us School: Hermann High School District: South Central Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Daryl Bradley dbradley@monettschools.org School: Monett High School District: Southwest Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Keith Chapman kchapman@warrensburgr6.org School: Warrensburg High School District: MIAAA President Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Tony Brandt tony.brandt@sc.k12.mo.us School: South Callaway High School District: Northeast Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Casey Vokolek casey.vokolek@nkcschools.org School: Oak Park High School District: Kansas City Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Mike Roth mroth@parkwayschools.net District: St. Louis Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Bill Deckelman bill.deckelman@washington.k... School: Washington High School District: MIAAA Secretary Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Brandon Clark brandonclark@nixaschools.net School: Nixa High School District: MIAAA Treasurer Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Matt Vleisides mvleisides@odessar7.net School: Odessa High School District: Central Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Tyson Moyer moyerst@capetigers.com School: Central (Cape Girardeau) High School District: Southeast Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Jeff Taggart jtaggart@northwestschools.net School: Northwest (Cedar Hill) High School District: MIAAA President Elect Term Expires: 7/1/2026

Processing. Please wait.