Christian High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13 14
15
16 17 18
19 20
21
22
23
24 25
26 27
28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Cross Country
Fleet Feet Classic (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Soccer
St. Charles (Away)
Boys JVWin1 - 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Volleyball
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
Volleyball
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country
Ft. Zumwalt North Twilight Run (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Soccer
St. Charles West (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Boys JV5:00 PM
Volleyball
St. Dominic (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Soccer
Winfield (Away)
Boys VWin5 - 1
Volleyball
Visitation Academy (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Volleyball
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JV4:30 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Soccer
Hazelwood West (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country
Stan Nelson Meet (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Soccer
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021
Volleyball
Winfield (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Volleyball
Hannibal
Rockwood Summit Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Ladue Horton Watkins
Rockwood Summit Tournament
V1 - 1
Marquette
Rockwood Summit Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Parkway North
Rockwood Summit Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Rock Bridge
Rockwood Summit Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Soccer
North Point HS
St. Charles Invitational
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Clayton (Away)
Boys JVLoss0 - 5
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Soccer
St. Charles
St. Charles Invitational
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Volleyball
St. Francis Borgia (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Volleyball
Rosati-Kain (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Soccer
St. Charles West
Boys VWin5 - 4
Lutheran South (Away)
Boys JV0 - 0
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Soccer
Duchesne (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Boys JVLoss1 - 4
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Volleyball
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Soccer
St. Louis Christian Sr. (Home)
Boys VWin7 - 1
Boys JVWin2 - 0
Volleyball
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Soccer
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.