Christian High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
TRXC Timing ABC Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Francis Howell North (Visitation Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Parkway Central (Visitation Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Webster Groves (Visitation Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Westminster Christian Academy (Visitation Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 6
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 6
Visitation Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
St. Dominic Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away     Junior Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
St. Charles
Soccer: Boys
Away
JV BoysWin1 - 0
Away    
JV BoysWin1 - 0
Fleet Feet Classic
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
St. Francis Borgia
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Lutheran St. Charles
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North Twilight Run
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
St. Charles West
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
JV Boys
St. Dominic
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Winfield
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin5 - 1
Away    
Varsity BoysWin5 - 1
Visitation Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Westminster/Ritenour
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Hazelwood West
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1 (PK)
Home    
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1 (PK)
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Ladue Horton Watkins
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Stan Nelson Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Lutheran St. Charles
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
JV Boys
Hazelwood West
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Winfield
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
McCluer North
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Ladue Horton Watkins (Rockwood Summit Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Marquette (Rockwood Summit Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Hannibal (Rockwood Summit Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Parkway North (Rockwood Summit Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Rock Bridge (Rockwood Summit Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Rockwood Summit Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Clayton
Soccer: Boys
Away
JV BoysLoss0 - 5
Away    
JV BoysLoss0 - 5
North Point HS (St. Charles Invitational)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Ft. Zumwalt West
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
St. Charles Invitational: 9/20-23
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
St. Charles (St. Charles Invitational)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
St. Francis Borgia
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Rosati-Kain
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Francis Howell North
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
St. Charles West
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin5 - 4
Away    
Varsity BoysWin5 - 4
Lutheran South
Soccer: Boys
Away
JV BoysTie0 - 0
Away    
JV BoysTie0 - 0
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Duchesne
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
JV BoysLoss1 - 4
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
JV BoysLoss1 - 4
Ft. Zumwalt South
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Lutheran St. Charles
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
St. Louis Christian Sr.
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin7 - 1
JV BoysWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity BoysWin7 - 1
JV BoysWin2 - 0
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
Home    
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North Eastman Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Warrenton
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin5 - 0
Home    
Varsity BoysWin5 - 0
St. Dominic
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Cardinal Ritter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Duchesne
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1 (1 OT)
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1 (1 OT)
JV Boys
MICDS
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Duchesne
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Francis Howell Central/ St. Francis Borgia
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Lutheran St. Charles
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 2
JV BoysLoss1 - 2
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 2
JV BoysLoss1 - 2
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Ft. Zumwalt East
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
JV BoysLoss0 - 6
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
JV BoysLoss0 - 6
Ft. Zumwalt East
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
St. Francis Borgia
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss96 - 113
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss96 - 113
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
Away    
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
KIPP St. Louis Sr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Chaminade College Prep
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Soccer: Boys
Home
JV BoysLoss0 - 1
Home    
JV BoysLoss0 - 1
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Hillsboro
Soccer: Boys
Away
JV BoysWin1 - 0
Away    
JV BoysWin1 - 0
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Westminster Christian Academy
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Bowling Green High School Cross Country Invite
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Orchard Farm
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
JV BoysLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
JV BoysLoss0 - 2
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Lutheran South
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 4
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 4
Friday, October 29, 2021 Fri, Oct 29, 2021
MICDS
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Wright City (District Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin4 - 0
Away    
Varsity BoysWin4 - 0
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Rockwood Last Chance Meet
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Jamboree
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thu, Nov 18, 2021
St. Charles West Varsity Jamboree
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt East (Winfield Tip Off Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 61
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 61
Winfield Tip Off Classic: 11/29-12/3/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Winfield (Winfield Tip Off Classic)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 61
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 61
Winfield Tip Off Classic: 11/30-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021
STEAM Academy (Winfield Tip Off Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 59
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 59
Lutheran High St. Charles Tri- Meet w/St. Dominic and Rosati Kain
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home     Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt East (Winfield Tip Off Classic)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 53
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 53
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
St. Francis Borgia
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Ladue Invitational
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Duchesne
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 43
JV GirlsLoss8 - 40
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 43
JV GirlsLoss8 - 40
JV Hoop Fest Tournament: 12/6-10
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away     Junior Varsity Boys
Ft. Zumwalt South Tri-Meet w/Francis Howell and Lutheran St. Charles
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
St. Dominic
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 67
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 67
JV Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Lutheran St. Charles
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 65
JV GirlsLoss15 - 35
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 65
JV GirlsLoss15 - 35
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North Tournament: 12/13-10/17/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Lutheran St. Charles
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 68
JV BoysLoss16 - 75
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 68
JV BoysLoss16 - 75
Ft. Zumwalt North Panther Relays
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Monday, December 20, 2021 Mon, Dec 20, 2021
Capital City High
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 74
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 74
JV Girls
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Wed, Dec 22, 2021
Elsberry
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 40
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 40
JV Girls
MICDS Tourney: 12/22-11/29/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 23, 2021 Thu, Dec 23, 2021
MICDS (MICDS Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss19 - 62
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss19 - 62
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Tue, Dec 28, 2021
Liberty (Wentzville) (MICDS Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss26 - 60
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss26 - 60
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Wed, Dec 29, 2021
Parkway South (MICDS Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss62 - 86
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss62 - 86
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
John Burroughs
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Wed, Jan 5, 2022
Winfield JV Tourney: 1/5-8
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away     Junior Varsity Boys
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Bishop DuBourg
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 59
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 59
JV Boys
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Whitfield (Rotating 8 Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss22 - 63
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss22 - 63
Rotating 8 Tourney: 1/10-14
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away     Varsity Boys
Westminster Tri Meet w/Borgia and Lutheran St. Charles
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Wed, Jan 12, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt West (Rotating 8 Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 74
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 74
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Louisiana
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 51
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 51
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Hazelwood East (Rotating 8 Tourney)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin55 - 50
Away    
Varsity BoysWin55 - 50
COMO Swim Invitational: 1/14-15
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
St. Charles West
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 64
JV BoysLoss42 - 53
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 64
JV BoysLoss42 - 53
Bishop DuBourg
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 56
JV GirlsLoss14 - 18
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 56
JV GirlsLoss14 - 18
Westminster Tri-Meet w/Washington and Lutheran High St. Charles
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
St. Dominic
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Cape Central Invitational: 1/21-22
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Wed, Jan 26, 2022
Villa Duchesne - Queen of Hearts: 1/26-28
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Duchesne
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 29, 2022 Sat, Jan 29, 2022
AAA Conference Championships
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Rosati-Kain
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Villa Duchesne
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Principia
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Hannibal Quad Meet
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Lutheran St. Charles
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
St. Louis Christian Knights Sr. H.
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ft. Zumwalt West Tri-Meet w/St. Charles High and Lutheran High St. Charles
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away     Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Whitfield
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Wed, Feb 9, 2022
Rosati-Kain
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Bishop DuBourg
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Bishop DuBourg
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Duchesne
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Wed, Feb 16, 2022
Duchesne
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Lutheran St. Charles
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
St. Louis Christian Knights Sr. H.
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Orchard Farm
Soccer: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls