Staley High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13 14
15 16
17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27
28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Baseball
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
VWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
FrWin7 - 1
Bus: @
North Kansas City (Home)
FrWin19 - 4
Bus: @
Golf
Conference (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Bonner Springs (Home)
Girls VWin10 - 0
Girls JVWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Park Hill (Away)
Girls Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
Liberty (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Park Hill (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Girls VWin3 - 0
Girls JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Platte County (Home)
Boys VLoss2 - 7
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Suburban Conference Red Division Championships (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Soccer
Lee's Summit (Away)
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022
Baseball
Oak Park (Away)
JVWin8 - 1
Bus: @
Soccer
Oak Park (Away)
Girls VWin4 - 0
Girls JVWin2 - 0
Girls Fr3:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Baseball
Lee's Summit (Away)
VWin7 - 4
FrLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Platte County (Away)
FrWin10 - 2
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022
Baseball
Kearney
VLoss2 - 13
Bus: @
Liberty North (Away)
VWin14 - 6
Bus: @
Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Oak Park (Away)
VWin8 - 2
Bus: @
Blue Springs (Home)
JVWin6 - 1
Bus: @
Liberty (Away)
FrLoss4 - 13
Bus: @
Oak Park (Home)
FrWin5 - 3
Bus: @
Golf
Districts (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Liberty
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Soccer
Lee's Summit (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Girls JVWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
Rockhurst (Home)
VWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Lee's Summit (Away)
FrWin7 - 6
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022
Baseball
Park Hill South (Home)
JVLoss4 - 7
Bus: @
Park Hill South
Liberty Tournament
FrWin6 - 2
Bus: @
Soccer
North Kansas City (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JVWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022
Soccer
Park Hill
District Tournament
Girls VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
MSHSAA District Championships (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
MSHSAA Districts (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
Park Hill
District Tournament
VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Soccer
Liberty North
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
MSHSAA Sectionals (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
MSHSAA Championships (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
MSHSAA State Championships (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.