Francis Howell Central High School

Select Month



May, 2024
May, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Rockwood Summit (Away)
VLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Rockwood Summit (Home)
JV
Bus: @
Francis Howell North (Home)
FrLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Tennis
North Point (Home)
Boys JV3:15 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Troy Buchanan (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Ft. Zumwalt West (Home)
FrLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Soccer
Timberland (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Girls JVWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Liberty (Wentzville) (Home)
Boys JV3:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Baseball
Troy Buchanan (Away)
VWin8 - 4
Bus: @
Lacrosse
Francis Howell North (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
GAC South Meet (Home)
Boys V2:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Soccer
St. Dominic (Home)
Girls VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ft. Zumwalt East (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 0
Boys JV5:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Troy Buchanan (Home)
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Baseball
Eureka (Home)
VLoss3 - 6
Bus: @
Eureka (Away)
JVLoss3 - 8
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 6, 2024 May 6, 2024
Baseball
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Home)
VWin6 - 5
Bus: @
Golf
Class 5 District 2 Boys Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt West (Away)
Girls VWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Liberty (Wentzville)
Class 3 District 3 Boys Tennis Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ft. Zumwalt East
District Tournament
Boys VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 May 7, 2024
Baseball
Liberty (Wentzville) (Away)
VWin8 - 2
Bus: @
Liberty (Wentzville) (Home)
JVLoss5 - 7
Bus: @
Troy Buchanan
GAC Tournament
FrLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 May 8, 2024
Soccer
Francis Howell North
Girls VWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, May 9, 2024 May 9, 2024
Baseball
Francis Howell North
GAC Tournament
FrLoss2 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball
Lutheran St. Charles
District Tournament
Boys VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, May 10, 2024 May 10, 2024
Baseball
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
VWin4 - 2
Bus: @
Ft. Zumwalt West (Away)
JVLoss7 - 9
Bus: @
Volleyball
Francis Howell
District Tournament
Boys VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, May 11, 2024 May 11, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 District 3 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 5 District 3 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 12, 2024 May 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 13, 2024 May 13, 2024
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt East (Away)
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Ft. Zumwalt West
GAC Tournament
Fr
Bus: @
Golf
Class 5 State Boys Golf Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt North
District Tournament
Girls VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 Sectional 2 Boys Tennis Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 May 14, 2024
Golf
Class 5 State Boys Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 3 Sectional 2 Boys Tennis Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 May 15, 2024
Baseball
Troy Buchanan
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ft. Zumwalt South
Class 1 - State Tournament
Boys VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, May 16, 2024 May 16, 2024
Soccer
Timberland
District Tournament
Girls VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 3 - Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 - Individual Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, May 17, 2024 May 17, 2024
Tennis
Class 3 - Doubles Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 - Individual Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 18, 2024 May 18, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 Sectional 2 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 5 Sectional 2 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 19, 2024 May 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 20, 2024 May 20, 2024
Soccer
St. Dominic
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 May 21, 2024
Volleyball
Vianney
Class 1 - State Tournament
Boys VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 May 22, 2024
Volleyball
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Class 1 - State Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Thursday, May 23, 2024 May 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 24, 2024 May 24, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 State Boys Track and Field Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 5 State Girls Track and Field Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 25, 2024 May 25, 2024
Baseball
Class 6 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Soccer
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 State Boys Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 5 State Girls Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 26, 2024 May 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 27, 2024 May 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 May 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 May 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 30, 2024 May 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 31, 2024 May 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 1, 2024 June 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 2, 2024 June 2, 2024

No events for this date.