Francis Howell Central High School


March 2, 2024 Saturday
  2024 District 12 Music Festival
Ft. Zumwalt East HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
March 6, 2024 Wednesday
  2024 District 12 Music Festival
Ft. Zumwalt East HS - Large Group Orchestra
March 7, 2024 Thursday
  2024 District 12 Music Festival
Ft. Zumwalt South HS - Large Group Vocal
March 9, 2024 Saturday
  GAC Meet
Scholar Bowl (Away)
TBD: Varsity
March 13-14, 2024 Wednesday - Thursday
  2024 District 12 Music Festival
Holt HS - Large Group Band
March 15-21, 2024 Friday - Thursday
  Troy Baseball Classic
Baseball (Away)
TBD: Varsity
March 15, 2024 Friday
  Rockwood Summit
Tennis - Boys (Away)
3:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
  Rockwood Summit
Tennis - Boys (Home)
3:45 PM:  JV Boys
March 16, 2024 Saturday
  FHC Kick Off Tournament
Tennis - Boys (Home)
TBD: Varsity Boys
March 19, 2024 Tuesday
  Ft. Zumwalt East
Tennis - Boys (Away)
3:15 PM:  Boys: V, JV
March 20, 2024 Wednesday
  Ft. Zumwalt South
Tennis - Boys (Away)
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
March 1, 2024 Friday
  Ft. Zumwalt West (Class 6 District 4 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 48
February 29, 2024 Thursday
  St. Dominic (Class 6 District 4 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 61
February 28, 2024 Wednesday
  Francis Howell (Class 6 District 4 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 27
February 23, 2024 Friday
  Francis Howell North
Basketball - Boys (Home)
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
  Francis Howell North
Basketball - Girls (Home)
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
February 23-24, 2024 Friday - Saturday
  Class 4 State Tournament
Wrestling - Boys
Varsity Boys
  Class 2 State Tournament
Wrestling - Girls
Varsity Girls
February 21, 2024 Wednesday
  Timberland
Basketball - Boys (Home)
TBD:  Varsity Boys
  Timberland
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 18
February 20, 2024 Tuesday
  Lafayette (Wildwood)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 59
JV Boys
  Lafayette (Wildwood)
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsWin59 - 28
February 16-17, 2024 Friday - Saturday
  Class 2 State Tournament
Swimming and Diving - Girls
Varsity Girls
  Class 4 District 2 Tournament
Wrestling - Boys
Varsity Boys
February 14, 2024 Wednesday
  Ft. Zumwalt West
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 42
  Liberty (Wentzville)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 58
February 13, 2024 Tuesday
  Francis Howell
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 73
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Spartans
Navy Blue/Silver

boys
girls

Membership
Full Member
High School, Grades 9-12
St. Charles County
Board District: #7 St. Louis

Contact Information
5199 Hwy N
St. Charles, MO 63304-7122
(636) 851-4612
(636) 851-4112 fax

Location
5199 Hwy N St. Charles, MO 63304-7122
Location
5199 Hwy N St. Charles, MO 63304-7122

School Colors & Logos
Spartans
Navy Blue/Silver

boys
girls


Membership
Full Member
High School, Grades 9-12
St. Charles County
Board District: #7 St. Louis

Contact Information
5199 Hwy N
St. Charles, MO 63304-7122
(636) 851-4612
(636) 851-4112 fax


On This Day, March 2, in Francis Howell Central High School history...