Crest Ridge High School

Select Month



May, 2024
May, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14
15 16 17
18
19 20
21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Leeton (Away)
VWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Stover (Home)
VWin15 - 0
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Sweet Springs
VWin12 - 2
Bus: @
Knob Noster (Home)
FrWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Sweet Springs
VWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Baseball
Tipton (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Softball
Tipton (Away)
VWin16 - 2
JVLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Knob Noster (Home)
VLoss1 - 6
JVLoss3 - 8
Bus: @
Softball
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
District Tournament
VWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 2 District 7 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 7 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 6, 2024 May 6, 2024
Baseball
Lincoln (Home)
VLoss6 - 7
JVLoss1 - 8
Bus: @
Softball
Santa Fe
District Tournament
VWin16 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 May 7, 2024
Baseball
Holden (Home)
VLoss1 - 9
Bus: @
Softball
Concordia
District Tournament
VLoss1 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 May 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 9, 2024 May 9, 2024
Baseball
Midway
District Tournament
VWin11 - 10
Bus: @
Friday, May 10, 2024 May 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 11, 2024 May 11, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 2 Sectional 4 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 Sectional 4 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 12, 2024 May 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 13, 2024 May 13, 2024
Baseball
Archie
District Tournament
VLoss2 - 4
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 May 14, 2024
Softball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 May 15, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 16, 2024 May 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 17, 2024 May 17, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Track and Field Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Track and Field Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 18, 2024 May 18, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 19, 2024 May 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 20, 2024 May 20, 2024
Baseball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 May 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 22, 2024 May 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 23, 2024 May 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 24, 2024 May 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 25, 2024 May 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 26, 2024 May 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 27, 2024 May 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 May 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 May 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 30, 2024 May 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 31, 2024 May 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 1, 2024 June 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 2, 2024 June 2, 2024

No events for this date.