Farmington High School

Select Month



August, 2022
Aug, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23 24 25 26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, July 31, 2022 July 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 1, 2022 August 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 August 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 August 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 4, 2022 August 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 5, 2022 August 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 6, 2022 August 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 7, 2022 August 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 8, 2022 August 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 August 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 August 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 11, 2022 August 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 12, 2022 August 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 13, 2022 August 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 14, 2022 August 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 15, 2022 August 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 August 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 August 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 18, 2022 August 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 19, 2022 August 19, 2022
11-Man Football
Festus Jamboree (Away)
V
Bus: @
Softball
Westminster Christian Academy- Jamboree (Away)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, August 20, 2022 August 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 21, 2022 August 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 22, 2022 August 22, 2022
Soccer
DeSoto Jamboree (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 August 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 August 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 25, 2022 August 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 26, 2022 August 26, 2022
11-Man Football
North County (Away)
VLoss22 - 36
Bus: @
Softball
Liberty North
Rockwood Summit Tournament
VWin6 - 3
Bus: @
Lindbergh
Rockwood Summit Tournament
VLoss2 - 7
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hillsboro
MICDS Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
MICDS
MICDS Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, August 27, 2022 August 27, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Jackson Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Jackson Invite (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Incarnate Word Academy
Rockwood Summit Tournament
VWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Oakville
Rockwood Summit Tournament
VWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Rock Bridge
Rockwood Summit Tournament
VLoss2 - 5
Bus: @
Tennis
Francis Howell Central Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Belleville East
MICDS Tournament
VWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Nerinx Hall
MICDS Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
St. Pius X (Festus)
MICDS Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
11-Man Football
North County (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fleet Feet Classic (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Golf
Clayton (Home)
Farmington Tri
Girls V
Bus: @
Ste. Genevieve (Home)
Farmington Tri
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Festus (Away)
VWin17 - 1
JVLoss8 - 18
Bus: @
Tennis
North County (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Volleyball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Golf
Ste. Genevieve (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Mehlville (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 4
Girls JVLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Volleyball
Jackson (Home)
Valle
Fr
Bus: @
Valle Catholic (Home)
Valle
Fr
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Soccer
DeSoto (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Boys JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
North County (Home)
VWin12 - 1
JV7 - 7
Bus: @
Tennis
Fredericktown (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Volleyball
Festus (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Potosi (Home)
VWin50 - 18
Bus: @
Tennis
Waynesville Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Granite City Invite (Away)
Boys V, Girls V8:30 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.