Farmington High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Fredericktown
64th Annual Bob Sechrest Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin63 - 54
Wrestling
Cape Central JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019
Basketball
Ste. Genevieve
64th Annual Bob Sechrest Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin67 - 64
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Poplar Bluff (Away)
Girls V
Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Kennett (Home)
Boys VLoss63 - 64
Boys JVLoss42 - 50
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Girls Girls
Sullivan (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Arcadia Valley (Home)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hillsboro (Home)
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Wrestling
Tri (Cape Central and Desoto) (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Girls Girls
Dexter (Home)
Girls VLoss44 - 76
Girls JVLoss21 - 49
Potosi (Home)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th4:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Jackson (Away)
Girls V
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Ste. Genevieve (Home)
Boys VWin74 - 56
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling
Christian Brothers College (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Jackson JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Arcadia Valley (Home)
Girls VLoss53 - 77
Girls JVWin33 - 13
West County (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Boys
DeSoto (Home)
Boys VWin89 - 68
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Fredericktown (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th4:00 PM
Wrestling
North County (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Boys
Seckman (Away)
Boys VWin64 - 62
Boys JV6:00 PM
Jackson (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Potosi (Away)
Girls VWin53 - 43
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Potosi (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling
Willard Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Sikeston (Away)
Boys VLoss49 - 82
Boys JVLoss43 - 60
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Fredericktown (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Tri vs Zumwalt East and St. Mary's (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Fredericktown (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
SEMO Conference (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Central (Park Hills) (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Jackson (Away)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Festus (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Jackson (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Basketball
Jackson Freshmen Tournament (Away)
Boys Fr
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wrestling
Rockwood Summit (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North County (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr
North County (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
JV Conference (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.