St. Louis University High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1 2
3 4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22 23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Hazelwood Central
District Tournament
Boys VWin41 - 38
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021
Basketball
Pattonville
District Tournament
Boys VLoss55 - 59
Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Baseball
Parkway West (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV11:00 AM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
St. Dominic (Home)
Fr
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Baseball
Francis Howell (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Baseball
Rockwood Summit (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt South (Home)
V11:00 AM
Volleyball
MCC Round Robin (Home)
Fr
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Golf
Vianney
Boys V, JV, Fr3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Golf
Bantle Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
Webster Groves (Away)
V4:30 PM
Webster Groves (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Golf
Fox JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Chaminade College Prep (Away)
V11:00 AM
Vianney (Home)
Fr11:00 AM
Golf
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
Boys V, So12:00 AM
Volleyball
Mehlville (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Baseball
Rockwood Summit (Home)
JV10:00 AM
Volleyball
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Home)
V12:00 PM
JV11:00 AM
Oakville Tournament (Away)
Fr
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021
Volleyball
Chaminade College Prep (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV4:30 PM