Notre Dame de Sion High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3 4
5 6 7
8
9
10 11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23
24 25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Softball
Knob Noster (Home)
VLoss1 - 11
JVLoss2 - 6
Tennis
Barstow (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Barstow (Home)
Girls JVWin9 - 0
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Volleyball
Summit Christian Academy (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Tennis
Pembroke Hill (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss0 - 9
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Softball
Odessa (Away)
VLoss2 - 8
Volleyball
Blue Valley North (Away)
VLoss0 - 2
Shawnee Mission East
VLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Volleyball
St. Teresa's Academy (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Fr4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Softball
St. Michael the Archangel (Away)
VLoss0 - 4
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Softball
Summit Christian Academy (Home)
VWin18 - 3
Volleyball
Pleasant Hill (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JV6:00 PM
So5:00 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Softball
Lexington (Home)
VWin2 - 1
Tennis
Raytown (Away)
Girls JVWin9 - 0
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Softball
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
VLoss0 - 16
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin2 - 1
FrLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021
Softball
St. Teresa's Academy (Away)
VLoss4 - 6
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
St. Teresa's Academy (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss0 - 9
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Volleyball
Staley (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JV5:30 PM
So4:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
Softball
Rake at the Lake Tournament (Neutral)
V
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Softball
Rake at the Lake Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Tennis
Pembroke Hill Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Softball
Belton (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Northland Christian HS (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Softball
William Chrisman (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Volleyball
Pembroke Hill (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Volleyball
Lees Summit North Tournament (Away)
V
Bishop Miege Tournament (Away)
JV
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Softball
Benton (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Central (Kansas City) (Away)
V5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Tennis
KC Plaza Invite (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Softball
Excelsior Springs (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Tennis
Park Hill South (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Volleyball
Harrisonville (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.