Notre Dame de Sion High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7
8 9 10
11
12 13
14 15
16 17
18
19 20 21
22 23 24
25
26 27
28 29
30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Bishop Miege High School (Away)
Girls VLoss37 - 76
Girls JV5:30 PM
Girls Fr4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Truman (Home)
Girls VLoss32 - 62
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Raytown South
Kearney Classic
Girls VWin56 - 33
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Kearney
Kearney Classic
Girls VLoss37 - 51
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Chillicothe
Kearney Classic
Girls V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Barstow (Home)
Girls V5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Blue Valley Southwest High School (Away)
Girls V
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Hamilton Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Basketball
St. Teresa's Academy (Away)
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.