Notre Dame de Sion High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Ruskin
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win10 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win10 - 0
St. Michael the Archangel
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win6 - 3
JV
Home    
Varsity Win6 - 3
JV
Ray-Pec Tournament
Varsity Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win13 - 3
Home    
Varsity Win13 - 3
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
MO-KAN Tournament
Varsity Golf Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity
Home     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Benton
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 15
JV
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 15
JV
Summit Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV Win2 - 0
Fr
Away    
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV Win2 - 0
Fr
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Wed, Aug 31, 2022
St. Teresa's Academy
Golf: Girls
3:00 PM:  Varsity
    3:00 PM:  Varsity
Pembroke Hill
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 8
JV Loss1 - 9
Home    
Varsity Loss1 - 8
JV Loss1 - 9
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Shawnee Mission East High School
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Blue Valley North High School
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Liberty
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Loss0 - 9
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Loss0 - 9
Odessa
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 8
JV
Home    
Varsity Loss3 - 8
JV
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Sat, Sep 3, 2022
Tim Nixon Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
8:00 AM: Varsity
Away     8:00 AM: Varsity
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
St. Teresa's Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV
St. Michael the Archangel
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 6
Home    
Varsity Loss3 - 6
Lady Jag Invitational
Varsity Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
St. Michael Doubles Tournament
Varsity Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Pleasant Hill
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV
Fr
Away    
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV
Fr
Summit Christian Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 8
Away    
Varsity Loss1 - 8
Sion JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Ray-Pec Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
8:00 AM: Varsity
Away     8:00 AM: Varsity
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Lexington
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win15 - 3
Home    
Varsity Win15 - 3
Liberty North Tournament
Varsity Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Bishop Miege
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win6 - 3
JV Win6 - 2
Home    
Varsity Win6 - 3
JV Win6 - 2
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV Win2 - 1
Fr Win2 - 1
Away    
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV Win2 - 1
Fr Win2 - 1
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
St. Teresa's Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 8
JV Loss0 - 8
Home    
Varsity Loss1 - 8
JV Loss0 - 8
St. Teresa's Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win13 - 3
JV
Home    
Varsity Win13 - 3
JV
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Clinton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV
Fr
Home    
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV
Fr
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Hickman (Rockbridge Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Loss1 - 8
   
Varsity Loss1 - 8
Central (Springfield) (Rockbridge Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Win5 - 4
   
Varsity Win5 - 4
Rock Bridge (Rockbridge Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Loss0 - 9
   
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Rockbridge Tournament
Varsity Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Kris Solsberg Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Bishop Ward High School
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV
Fr
Home    
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV
Fr
William Chrisman
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 5
Home    
Varsity Loss4 - 5
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win6 - 3
JV
Home    
Varsity Win6 - 3
JV
LSW Invitational
Varsity Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Plaza Tennis Tournament
Varsity Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Pembroke Hill Junior Varsity Tournament
Junior Varsity Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Pembroke Hill
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV
Fr
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV
Fr
Grandview Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
3:00 PM: Varsity
Away     3:00 PM: Varsity
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Lincoln College Prep
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win11 - 1
Home    
Varsity Win11 - 1
North Kansas City Novice Tournament
Junior Varsity Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Bishop Carroll High School (Olathe East Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
   
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Blue Valley West High School (Olathe East Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
   
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Olathe East High School (Olathe East Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
   
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Blue Valley Northwest (Olathe East Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
   
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Shawnee Heights High School (Olathe East Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
   
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Rim Rock Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Olathe East Tournament
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
North Platte
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 9
Away    
Varsity Loss1 - 9
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Park Hill South
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 7
JV Loss3 - 6
Away    
Varsity Loss2 - 7
JV Loss3 - 6
St. Michael the Archangel
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV
Fr
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV
Fr
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Harrisonville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV Win2 - 0
Fr Win2 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV Win2 - 0
Fr Win2 - 0
Bishop LeBlond
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Away    
Varsity Win2 - 0
Wildcat Inviatational
Varsity Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
KC Classic
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
8:00 AM: Varsity
Away     8:00 AM: Varsity
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Harrisonville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 5
Away    
Varsity Loss3 - 5
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Lincoln College Prep
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV
Fr
Home    
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV
Fr
St. Michael the Archangel (District Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Win5 - 3
   
Varsity Win5 - 3
Excelsior Springs Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Barstow
Golf: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Raytown South (Raytown South Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Win15 - 5
   
Varsity Win15 - 5
Summit Christian Academy (Raytown South Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Win2 - 1
   
Varsity Win2 - 1
Raytown South Tournament: 10/6-8
Varsity Softball Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 4 District 3 Girls Golf Tournament
Varsity Golf Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Pleasant Hill (Raytown South Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss2 - 6
   
Varsity Loss2 - 6
Kearney Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
8:00 AM: Varsity
Away     8:00 AM: Varsity
Tennis Class 1 Sectional 5
Varsity Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Thomas Jefferson Independent (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Win5 - 3
   
Varsity Win5 - 3
Logan-Rogersville (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Win5 - 1
   
Varsity Win5 - 1
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Pleasant Hill (District Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss0 - 4
   
Varsity Loss0 - 4
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Olathe South High School
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV
Warrensburg Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity
Class 1 State Girls Tennis Tournament: 10/13-22
Varsity Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Class 1 - Individual Tournament: 10/14-15
Varsity Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 1 - Doubles Tournament: 10/14-15
Varsity Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Central (St. Joseph) (Truman High School Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Marquette (Truman High School Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss0 - 2
   
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Truman (Truman High School Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 1
   
Varsity Win2 - 1
Staley (Truman High School Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
   
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Truman High School Tournament
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Heritage Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV
Class 4 State Girls Golf Tournament: 10/17-18
Varsity Golf Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 4 State Girls Golf Tournament: 10/17-18
Varsity Golf Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Desoto
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Gardner Edgerton High School
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Richmond Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Class 3 - State Tournament: 10/20-29
Varsity Softball Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Warrensburg (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss1 - 3
   
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Clayton (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Loss1 - 5
   
Varsity Loss1 - 5
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Chillicothe (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Win5 - 0
   
Varsity Win5 - 0
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Class 3 District 4 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 4 - State Tournament: 10/29-11/4/22
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Wed, Nov 16, 2022
Lee's Summit West Jamboree
Varsity Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Friday, November 18, 2022 Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Ruskin
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win69 - 35
JV Win67 - 15
Away    
Varsity Win69 - 35
JV Win67 - 15
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Wed, Nov 30, 2022
St. Michael the Archangel
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win64 - 44
JV
Fr
Away    
Varsity Win64 - 44
JV
Fr
Friday, December 2, 2022 Fri, Dec 2, 2022
St. Teresa's Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
DeSoto Invitational: 12/5-9
Varsity Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Wed, Dec 7, 2022
Olathe Northwest
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Fr
7:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:30 PM:  Fr
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
St. James Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Wed, Dec 14, 2022
Lee's Summit
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Sat, Dec 17, 2022
Shawnee Mission Northwest (810 Varsity Shootout)
Basketball: Girls
TBD:  Varsity
    TBD:  Varsity
810 Varsity Shootout
Varsity Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Friday, December 30, 2022 Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12 Courts of Christmas - HyVee Arena
Varsity Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Harrisonville
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Pleasant Hill Invitational: 1/9-13
Varsity Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
University Academy Charter
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Benton
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
93rd Annual Archie Tournament: 1/23-28
Varsity Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Wed, Jan 25, 2023
Blue Valley North
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Warrensburg
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Blue Valley Northwest
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 Wed, Feb 8, 2023
Pembroke Hill
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Incarnate Word Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, February 13, 2023 Mon, Feb 13, 2023
Clinton
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
St. Teresa's Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Tue, Feb 21, 2023
Blue Valley Southwest
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity