Notre Dame de Sion High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Winnetonka
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 0
Away
Varsity Win10 - 0
St. Michael the Archangel
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win6 - 3
JV Loss2 - 5
Away
Varsity Win6 - 3
JV Loss2 - 5
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win16 - 0
JV Win7 - 1
Away
Varsity Win16 - 0
JV Win7 - 1
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Knob Noster
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 11
JV Loss2 - 6
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 11
JV Loss2 - 6
Barstow
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 7
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 7
Barstow
Tennis: Girls
Home
JV Win9 - 0
Home
JV Win9 - 0
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Summit Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV Win2 - 0
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV Win2 - 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Pembroke Hill
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Loss0 - 9
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Loss0 - 9
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Blue Valley North
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Shawnee Mission East
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Odessa
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 8
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 8
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Tim Nixon Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
St. Teresa's Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV Loss0 - 2
Fr
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV Loss0 - 2
Fr
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
St. Michael the Archangel
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 4
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 4
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Pleasant Hill
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV Loss1 - 2
So Win2 - 0
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV Loss1 - 2
So Win2 - 0
Summit Christian Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win18 - 3
Home
Varsity Win18 - 3
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Ray-Pec Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Pembroke Hill Varsity Tournament
Varsity Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Lexington
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win2 - 1
Home
Varsity Win2 - 1
Raytown
Tennis: Girls
Away
JV Win9 - 0
Away
JV Win9 - 0
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Mid-Buchanan
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 16
JV
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 16
JV
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV Win2 - 1
Fr Loss0 - 2
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV Win2 - 1
Fr Loss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
St. Teresa's Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 6
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 6
St. Teresa's Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Loss0 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Loss0 - 9
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Staley
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
JV Loss0 - 2
So Win2 - 0
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
JV Loss0 - 2
So Win2 - 0
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Hickman (Columbia Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 5
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 5
Park Hill South (Columbia Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 8
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 8
St. Elizabeth (Rake at the Lake Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 16
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 16
Rock Bridge (Columbia Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Battle (Rake at the Lake Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Rake at the Lake Tournament: 9/17-18
Varsity Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Columbia Tournament
Varsity Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Camdenton (Rake at the Lake Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 7
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 7
Stoutland (Rake at the Lake Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 1
Away
Varsity Win10 - 1
Kris Solsberg Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Bishop Miege High School
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win5 - 1
JV Loss2 - 6
Away
Varsity Win5 - 1
JV Loss2 - 6
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Belton
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 16
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 16
Northland Christian HS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV Win2 - 0
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV Win2 - 0
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
William Chrisman
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win12 - 4
Away
Varsity Win12 - 4
Pembroke Hill Tournament
Junior Varsity Tennis Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity
Away Junior Varsity
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Grandview
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Pembroke Hill
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV Win2 - 0
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV Win2 - 0
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Jefferson City (Lees Summit North Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Truman (Lees Summit North Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Pleasant Hill (Lees Summit North Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win2 - 1
Away
Varsity Win2 - 1
Summit Christian Academy (Lees Summit North Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Staley (Lees Summit North Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Rim Rock Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Lees Summit North Tournament
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Bishop Miege Tournament
Junior Varsity Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity
Away Junior Varsity
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Central (Kansas City) HS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Benton
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 9
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
KC Plaza Invite
Varsity Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Park Hill South
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Loss0 - 9
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Loss0 - 9
Excelsior Springs
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Harrisonville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
JV Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
JV Loss0 - 2
Bishop LeBlond
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win4 - 3
Home
Varsity Win4 - 3
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
KC Classic
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Ruskin (District Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Forfeit1 - 0
Away
Varsity Forfeit1 - 0
El Dorado Springs
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV
So
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV
So
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Lincoln College Prep (District Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
Excelsior Springs
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
St. Michael the Archangel
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 7
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 7
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Harrisonville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 6
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 6
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
St. Michael the Archangel
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV Loss0 - 2
So Loss1 - 2
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV Loss0 - 2
So Loss1 - 2
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Lincoln College Prep (Raytown South Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win14 - 1
Away
Varsity Win14 - 1
Raytown South (Raytown South Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 0
Away
Varsity Win10 - 0
Raytown South Tournament: 10/8-9
Varsity Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Kearney
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
St. Michael the Archangel (Raytown South Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
NCK Tournament
Sophomore Volleyball Tournament
Away
Sophomore
Away Sophomore
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Lincoln College Prep
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV Win2 - 0
Fr Win2 - 0
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV Win2 - 0
Fr Win2 - 0
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Olathe South High School
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Warrensburg
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Central (St. Joseph) (Truman Turnament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Lee's Summit West (Truman Turnament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Truman (Truman Turnament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
William Chrisman (Truman Turnament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Truman Turnament
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Heritage Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV Win2 - 1
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV Win2 - 1
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
De Soto High School
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Gardner- Edgerton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Richmond
Cross Country: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Southeast (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Northeast (Kansas City) HS (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Cameron (Class 3 - State Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Lee's Summit West Jamboree
Varsity Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Ruskin
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win62 - 39
JV Win31 - 3
Home
Varsity Win62 - 39
JV Win31 - 3
KIPP KC Legacy HS
Basketball: Girls
Home
Fr Loss19 - 37
Home
Fr Loss19 - 37
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Cameron
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  JV
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
St. Michael the Archangel
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Clinton
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Wed, Dec 8, 2021
University Academy Charter
Basketball: Girls
Home
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:30 PM:  Varsity
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Lawrence Free State High School
Basketball: Girls
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
St. Teresa's Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Fr
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Lincoln College Prep
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Pleasant Hill Invitational: 1/10-14
Varsity Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Wed, Jan 19, 2022
Southeast
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Blue Valley Southwest High School
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
92nd Annual Archie Tournament: 1/24-29
Varsity Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Blue Valley North High School
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Fr
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:30 PM:  Fr
7:00 PM:  JV
Blue Valley North
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Fr
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:30 PM:  Fr
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Warrensburg
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  : JV, Fr
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:30 PM:  : JV, Fr
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
St. Michael the Archangel
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Pembroke Hill
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Central (Kansas City) HS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Shawnee Mission North High School
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Tue, Feb 22, 2022
Odessa
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Thu, Feb 24, 2022
St. Teresa's Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:30 PM:  JV
7:00 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar