MICDS High School

Select Month


VJV

May, 2021
May, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14 15
16 17 18
19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Soccer
Visitation Academy (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Tennis
Kirkwood (Away)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
VWin5 - 1
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
JVLoss0 - 5
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
VLoss1 - 4
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Soccer
John Burroughs (Away)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Affton (Home)
VWin7 - 5
Tennis
SLUH (Away)
Boys VWin7 - 2
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Duchesne (Home)
VWin13 - 1
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021
Baseball
Lutheran North (Away)
JVWin9 - 4
Tennis
John Burroughs (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 May 4, 2021
Soccer
Pattonville (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021
Baseball
Lutheran North (Away)
VWin7 - 0
Soccer
Nerinx Hall (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Thursday, May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021
Baseball
Lutheran North (Home)
VWin6 - 0
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
JVLoss1 - 5
Friday, May 7, 2021 May 7, 2021
Baseball
Clayton (Away)
VLoss1 - 4
JVLoss1 - 6
Saturday, May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021
Baseball
Christian Brothers College (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
Sunday, May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021
Baseball
St. Charles West (Home)
VLoss3 - 6
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021
Tennis
Lafayette (Wildwood)
District Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 0
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021
Baseball
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Home)
VWin15 - 5
JVLoss1 - 2
Tennis
Marquette
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Thursday, May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021
Baseball
Francis Howell (Home)
VLoss2 - 15
St. Charles West (Away)
JV9 - 9
Soccer
Lutheran South (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 0
Friday, May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021
Soccer
Bishop DuBourg
District Tournament
Girls VWin4 - 0
Sunday, May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021
Soccer
Westminster Christian Academy
District Tournament
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021
Baseball
Parkway North
District Tournament
V4:30 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 24, 2021 May 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 June 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 June 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 3, 2021 June 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, June 4, 2021 June 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 5, 2021 June 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 6, 2021 June 6, 2021

No events for this date.