MICDS High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Harrisonville
Football:
Away
Varsity Win37 - 2
Away    
Varsity Win37 - 2
Legacy Tournament: 8/26-27
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Metro League Tourney : 8/27-9/2/22
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Metro
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
JV Girls
Westminster Christian Academy
Golf: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss192 - 160
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss192 - 160
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Metro League Tourney : 8/30-31
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Whitfield
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Ursuline Academy
Golf: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin189 - 193
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin189 - 193
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Sat, Sep 3, 2022
Chaminade College Prep
Football:
Home
Varsity Win42 - 19
Home    
Varsity Win42 - 19
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Clayton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Ritenour
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity BoysWin2 - 0
Cor Jesu Academy
Golf: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss189 - 166
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss189 - 166
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Lutheran South
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
Parkway South
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Lutheran North
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Rock Bridge (Columbia Duals)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
Columbia Duals: 9/9-10
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Alton IL. Tournament: 9/9-10
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Fayetteville High School (Columbia Duals)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Edwardsville High School (Columbia Duals)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Westminster Christian Academy
Football:
Away
Varsity Win59 - 20
Away    
Varsity Win59 - 20
Pembroke Hill
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Ladue Invite
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Ladue Horton Watkins
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 1
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Visitation Academy
Golf: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss247 - 196
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss247 - 196
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
DeSmet
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Duchesne
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
St. Joseph's Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 6
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 6
Visitation Academy
Golf: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Angel Classic
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Liberty (Wentzville)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Priory
Football:
Home
Varsity Win45 - 7
Home    
Varsity Win45 - 7
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
John Burroughs
Golf: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss179 - 175
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss179 - 175
Principia
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Clayton
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Principia
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Principia
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
MICDS Tri
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
St. Joseph's Academy
Golf: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss177 - 144
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss177 - 144
Villa Duchesne
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
John Burroughs
Football:
Away
Varsity Win44 - 3
Away    
Varsity Win44 - 3
John Burroughs
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 2
John Burroughs
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
John Burroughs
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
John Burroughs
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Clayton
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin105 - 71
Home    
Varsity BoysWin105 - 71
Lutheran South
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Away    
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Lutheran South
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Nerinx Hall
Golf: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin170 - 182
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin170 - 182
Westminster Christian Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Clayton
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 3 (2 OTs)
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 3 (2 OTs)
Ladue Horton Watkins
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Visitation Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Ladue Horton Watkins
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Parkway South
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Lutheran North
Football:
Home
1:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     1:00 PM:  Varsity
Lindbergh Invite
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Parkway West
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Ritenour (District Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Chaminade College Prep
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Lutheran South
Golf: Girls
Home
3:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     3:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Villa Duchesne
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Westminster Christian Academy
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Lutheran St. Charles
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Villa Duchesne
Golf: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Westminster Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Parkway Central
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
University City
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Class 3 District 2 Girls Golf Tournament
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Lutheran South
Football:
Home
1:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     1:00 PM:  Varsity
Red Bud Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Lutheran North
Soccer: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Class 3 - State Tournament: 10/10-21
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Priory
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Westminster Christian Academy
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Class 3 State Girls Tennis Tournament: 10/13-22
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
St. Dominic
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Whitfield
Soccer: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
MICDS Tri
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Gateway Science Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Class 3 State Girls Golf Tournament: 10/17-18
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Soldan International Studies
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
MICDS Tri
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
District Tournament: 10/20-22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Duchesne
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
SLUH
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, October 24, 2022 Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Kirkwood
Soccer: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Class 3 - State Tournament: 10/27-11/4/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, October 28, 2022 Fri, Oct 28, 2022
MICDS Invite
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 5 District 2 - District Tournament: 10/28-11/4/22
Varsity Football Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Class 5 - State Tournament: 10/28-11/4/22
Varsity Football Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Class 3 District 3 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 4 District 3 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, November 10, 2022 Thu, Nov 10, 2022
Class 2 State Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament: 11/10-11
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Saturday, November 12, 2022 Sat, Nov 12, 2022
Class 3 - State Tournament: 11/12-19
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
Alton
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
MICDS Tip Off Tournament : 11/28-12/30/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
Lutheran St. Charles Tournament : 11/28-12/2/22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Wed, Nov 30, 2022
MICDS/Desmet/GSA
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Ladue Horton Watkins
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Nerinx Hall
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Ladue Horton Watkins
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, December 10, 2022 Sat, Dec 10, 2022
Edwardsville
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Tower Grove Classic
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
UCity/STEAM/Soldan/MICDS
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
St. Benedict of Auburndale
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Sat, Dec 17, 2022
TBA
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
St. Agnes
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Chaminade Invitational
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Tue, Dec 20, 2022
SLUH
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 23, 2022 Fri, Dec 23, 2022
MICDS Holiday Tournament : 12/23-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, December 26, 2022 Mon, Dec 26, 2022
Dan Maurer Invitational : 12/26-29
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
St. Joseph's Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Priory
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
MICDS/Maplewood-Richmond Heights/Hancock/New Madrid
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 7, 2023 Sat, Jan 7, 2023
South Iron
Basketball: Girls
Away
1:00 PM:  JV Girls
2:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     1:00 PM:  JV Girls
2:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Central (Park Hills)
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 13, 2023 Fri, Jan 13, 2023
John Burroughs
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Saturday, January 14, 2023 Sat, Jan 14, 2023
Belleville West
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Principia
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Wed, Jan 18, 2023
Metro League Quad
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Eric Lewis Invitational: 1/20-21
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
FZN Invitational : 1/23-27
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Lindbergh Tournament : 1/23-26
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Hazelwood East/Parkway North/Parkway Central
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 28, 2023 Sat, Jan 28, 2023
Warrenton Tournament
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
Visitation Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 Wed, Feb 1, 2023
Holt
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
MICDS/Roosevelt/Winfield
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Clayton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Mater Dei
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Cor Jesu Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Lutheran South
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Alton
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 17, 2023 Fri, Feb 17, 2023
Lutheran North
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Tue, Feb 21, 2023
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 23, 2023 Thu, Feb 23, 2023
Westminster Christian Academy
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls