Incarnate Word Academy High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2022
Apr, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1
2
3 4
5 6
7
8 9
10 11 12
13
14 15 16
17 18 19
20
21 22 23
24 25 26
27 28 29
30
Sunday, March 27, 2022 March 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, March 28, 2022 March 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 March 29, 2022
Soccer
St. Dominic (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 March 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 31, 2022 March 31, 2022
Soccer
Parkway South (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, April 1, 2022 April 1, 2022
Track and Field
Belleville West (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 2, 2022 April 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 3, 2022 April 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 4, 2022 April 4, 2022
Soccer
MICDS (Away)
Girls VWin2 - 0
Girls JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 April 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 April 6, 2022
Soccer
Ursuline Academy (Home)
Girls VWin1 - 0
Girls JVLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Thursday, April 7, 2022 April 7, 2022
Track and Field
Webster Groves (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 8, 2022 April 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 9, 2022 April 9, 2022
Soccer
Liberty
St. Joseph's Academy Varsity Tournamnet
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
St. Joseph's Academy
St. Joseph's Academy Varsity Tournamnet
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field
William Chrisman (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 10, 2022 April 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 11, 2022 April 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 April 12, 2022
Track and Field
Eagle Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 April 13, 2022
Soccer
Nerinx Hall (Away)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Girls JV5:45 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 14, 2022 April 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, April 15, 2022 April 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 16, 2022 April 16, 2022
Track and Field
Rockwood Summit (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 17, 2022 April 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 18, 2022 April 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 April 19, 2022
Soccer
Villa Duchesne (Home)
Girls VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 April 20, 2022
Soccer
Visitation Academy (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field
Webster Groves (Away)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Thursday, April 21, 2022 April 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, April 22, 2022 April 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 23, 2022 April 23, 2022
Track and Field
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 24, 2022 April 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 25, 2022 April 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 April 26, 2022
Track and Field
Affton (Away)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 April 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 28, 2022 April 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, April 29, 2022 April 29, 2022
Soccer
Liberty North (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Saturday, April 30, 2022 April 30, 2022
Soccer
Grain Valley (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field
Vianney (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.