Incarnate Word Academy High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Naylor (Rockwood Summit Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Win10 - 7
   
Varsity Win10 - 7
South Harrison (Rockwood Summit Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Win4 - 2
   
Varsity Win4 - 2
Ursuline Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 7
JV Loss1 - 5
Home    
Varsity Loss2 - 7
JV Loss1 - 5
Rockwood Summit Tournament: 8/26-27
Varsity Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Farmington (Rockwood Summit Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss0 - 6
   
Varsity Loss0 - 6
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Rockwood Summit Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss0 - 10
   
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Rockwood Summit (Rockwood Summit Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss6 - 14
   
Varsity Loss6 - 14
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Rosati-Kain
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win5 - 2
Home    
Varsity Win5 - 2
Westminster Christian Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 14
Away    
Varsity Loss5 - 14
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Ritenour
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 14
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 14
Westminster Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Owasso
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 5
Home    
Varsity Loss1 - 5
Villa Duchesne
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Brentwood Academy (Volley in the Ville)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
Varsity Loss0 - 2
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Collierville High School (Volley in the Ville)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
Varsity Loss0 - 2
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Volley in the Ville: 9/2-3
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Sat, Sep 3, 2022
St Agnes (Volley in the Ville)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Win2 - 0
Varsity Loss1 - 2
   
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Win2 - 0
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Brooks High School (Volley in the Ville)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Win2 - 0
Varsity Loss1 - 2
   
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Win2 - 0
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Brentwood Academy (Volley in the Ville)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Win2 - 0
Varsity Loss1 - 2
   
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Varsity Win2 - 0
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Lutheran St. Charles
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 1
Away    
Varsity Win3 - 1
St. Dominic
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 6
JV Loss2 - 7
Home    
Varsity Loss3 - 6
JV Loss2 - 7
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Francis Howell
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 1
Away    
Varsity Win3 - 1
Hillsboro
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 8
Home    
Varsity Loss3 - 8
Cor Jesu Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 8
Home    
Varsity Loss1 - 8
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Lutheran South
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 7
Away    
Varsity Loss2 - 7
Nerinx Hall
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Home    
Varsity Loss1 - 3
St. Joseph's Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Cor Jesu Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss2 - 6
   
Varsity Loss2 - 6
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Hillsboro (Webster Groves Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss0 - 9
   
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Webster Groves Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss0 - 15
   
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Webster Groves Tournament: 9/12-14
Varsity Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Visitation Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win3 - 0
Whitfield
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Win9 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win9 - 0
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Fox (Webster Groves Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Win7 - 1
   
Varsity Win7 - 1
Webster Groves (Webster Groves Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss6 - 7
   
Varsity Loss6 - 7
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Parkway Central
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Loss0 - 9
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Loss0 - 9
Villa Duchesne
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Away    
Varsity Win3 - 0
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Parkway North
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 5
Home    
Varsity Loss2 - 5
Westminster Christian Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
St. Pius X (Festus)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV
Home    
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Lutheran St. Charles
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win7 - 2
Away    
Varsity Win7 - 2
Gateway Match Up: 9/21-23
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Francis Howell (Gateway Match Up)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Rockwood Summit (Gateway Match Up)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Nerinx Hall (Gateway Match Up)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss0 - 2
   
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Rosati-Kain
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win9 - 1
Home    
Varsity Win9 - 1
Visitation Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Doniphan (Jackson Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Win5 - 4
   
Varsity Win5 - 4
Jackson (Jackson Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss4 - 7
   
Varsity Loss4 - 7
Jackson Tournament: 9/23-24
Varsity Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Eureka (Gateway Match Up)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss0 - 2
   
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Kirkwood (Gateway Match Up)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Oakville (Gateway Match Up)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Parkway South (Jackson Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss1 - 9
   
Varsity Loss1 - 9
Parkway West (Gateway Match Up)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Poplar Bluff (Jackson Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Win17 - 2
   
Varsity Win17 - 2
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Duchesne
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 5
Home    
Varsity Loss4 - 5
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Eureka
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 2
JV Win2 - 1
Fr Loss1 - 3
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 2
JV Win2 - 1
Fr Loss1 - 3
Nerinx Hall
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 8
Home    
Varsity Loss1 - 8
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Pattonville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV
Fr
Away    
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV
Fr
Principia
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
Away    
Varsity Win5 - 4
Ursuline Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss7 - 8
Home    
Varsity Loss7 - 8
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
St. Dominic
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 6
Away    
Varsity Loss2 - 6
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Jackson
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
Away    
Varsity Win3 - 2
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Mehlville (District Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Win6 - 1
   
Varsity Win6 - 1
St. Francis Borgia
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Away    
Varsity Win3 - 0
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Nerinx Hall
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win14 - 3
Away    
Varsity Win14 - 3
Ursuline Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV
Fr
Home    
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV
Fr
Ladue Horton Watkins (District Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity Loss0 - 5
   
Varsity Loss0 - 5
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win15 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win15 - 0
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Cor Jesu Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
JV
Fr
Away    
Varsity Win3 - 2
JV
Fr
St. Francis Borgia
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 4
Away    
Varsity Loss1 - 4
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Advance (Jackson Varsity VB Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Farmington (Jackson Varsity VB Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Jackson (Jackson Varsity VB Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Lindbergh (Jackson Varsity VB Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Poplar Bluff (Jackson Varsity VB Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Home    
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Saxony Lutheran (Jackson Varsity VB Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Valle Catholic (Jackson Varsity VB Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win2 - 0
   
Varsity Win2 - 0
Jackson Varsity VB Tournament
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Class 2 District 1 Girls Golf Tournament
Varsity Golf Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 2 - State Tournament: 10/10-22
Varsity Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
St. Dominic
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 2
Home    
Varsity Win3 - 2
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Wed, Oct 12, 2022
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Riverview Gardens (District Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Win15 - 0
   
Varsity Win15 - 0
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
McCluer North (District Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Win11 - 0
   
Varsity Win11 - 0
Lutheran South
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
Away    
Varsity Win3 - 2
Class 2 State Girls Tennis Tournament: 10/13-22
Varsity Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 2 - Individual Tournament: 10/13-14
Varsity Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 2 - Doubles Tournament: 10/13-14
Varsity Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Nerinx Hall (District Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Win14 - 2
   
Varsity Win14 - 2
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
St. Joseph's Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Class 2 State Girls Golf Tournament: 10/17-18
Varsity Golf Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 2 State Girls Golf Tournament: 10/17-18
Varsity Golf Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Warrenton (Class 4 - State Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity Loss1 - 2
   
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Hazelwood East (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win3 - 0
   
Varsity Win3 - 0
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Ladue Horton Watkins (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win3 - 0
   
Varsity Win3 - 0
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Clayton (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win3 - 1
   
Varsity Win3 - 1
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Parkway Central (Class 4 - State Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win3 - 1
   
Varsity Win3 - 1
Class 3 District 3 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Thursday, November 3, 2022 Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Webb City (Class 4 - State Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Win3 - 0
   
Varsity Win3 - 0
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Westminster Christian Academy (Class 4 - State Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity Loss1 - 3
   
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Saturday, March 11, 2023 Sat, Mar 11, 2023
Class 6 - State Tournament: 3/11-18
Varsity Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity