Incarnate Word Academy High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Poplar Bluff (Rockwood Summit Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win9 - 8
Away
Varsity Win9 - 8
Rock Bridge (Rockwood Summit Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 8
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 8
Rockwood Summit Tournament: 8/27-28
Varsity Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Poplar Bluff (Rockwood Summit Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 9
Cor Jesu Academy (Rockwood Summit Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win17 - 2
Away
Varsity Win17 - 2
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Westminster Christian Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 7
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 7
Westminster Christian Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win14 - 4
Home
Varsity Win14 - 4
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Villa Duchesne
Golf: Girls
Home
Varsity Win176 - 185
Home
Varsity Win176 - 185
Westminster Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Owasso High School
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 6
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 6
Duchesne
Golf: Girls
Away
Varsity Win137 - 194
Away
Varsity Win137 - 194
Villa Duchesne
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Francis Howell Central Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win14 - 8
Away
Varsity Win14 - 8
Washington (Francis Howell Central Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 7
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 7
MICDS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
JV
Principia (Heather Bradshaw Invitational)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 6
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 6
Francis Howell Central Softball Tournament: 9/3-4
Varsity Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Heather Bradshaw Invitational: 9/3-4
Varsity Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Francis Howell Central (Francis Howell Central Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 10
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 10
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Lutheran St. Charles
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win16 - 1
Home
Varsity Win16 - 1
Lutheran St. Charles
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
St. Dominic
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 8
JV Loss0 - 5
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 8
JV Loss0 - 5
Westminster Christian Academy
Golf: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss194 - 176
Home
Varsity Loss194 - 176
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Francis Howell
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV
Cor Jesu Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Duchesne
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 5
JV Win6 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 5
JV Win6 - 2
Fleet Feet Classic @ Parkway Central
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Cor Jesu Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 7
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 7
Lutheran St. Charles
Golf: Girls
Home
Varsity Win188 - 206
Home
Varsity Win188 - 206
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Golf: Girls
Away
Varsity Win203 - 205
Away
Varsity Win203 - 205
Whitfield (Parkway Doubles)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win4 - 0
Away
Varsity Win4 - 0
North Point HS (Parkway Doubles)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win4 - 0
Away
Varsity Win4 - 0
Parkway Doubles: 9/13-14
Varsity Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Visitation Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Angel Classic
Varsity Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
St. Dominic
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 14
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 14
Villa Duchesne
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
Lutheran North CC Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Lutheran North CC Invitational
Junior Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity
Away Junior Varsity
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Clayton
Golf: Girls
Away
Varsity Win184 - 202
Away
Varsity Win184 - 202
Hillsboro
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Rosati-Kain
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win6 - 3
JV
Away
Varsity Win6 - 3
JV
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Nerinx Hall
Golf: Girls
Home
Varsity Win187 - 232
Home
Varsity Win187 - 232
St. Pius X (Festus)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
JV
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV
Fr
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV
Fr
Lutheran St. Charles
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Forfeit1 - 0
Home
Varsity Forfeit1 - 0
Gateway Matchup: 9/22-25
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Francis Howell (Gateway Matchup)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Tie1 - 1
Away
Varsity Tie1 - 1
Rockwood Summit (Gateway Matchup)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Washington (Gateway Matchup)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Rosati-Kain (Gateway Matchup)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
St. Joseph's Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
Visitation Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Visitation
Varsity Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Parkway Central
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Festus (Jackson Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win9 - 6
Away
Varsity Win9 - 6
Ft. Zumwalt West (Jackson Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 11
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 11
Jackson (Jackson Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 13
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 13
Kirkwood (Gateway Matchup)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Sikeston (Jackson Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win19 - 1
Away
Varsity Win19 - 1
St. Pius X (Festus) (Gateway Matchup)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Jackson Tournament
Varsity Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Ritenour
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss12 - 15
Home
Varsity Loss12 - 15
St. Joseph's Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Eureka
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV Loss0 - 2
Fr Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
JV Loss0 - 2
Fr Loss0 - 2
Nerinx Hall
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Visitation Academy
Golf: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss191 - 156
Away
Varsity Loss191 - 156
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Pattonville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV
Fr
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV
Fr
Ursuline Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 9
Away
Varsity Win10 - 9
Principia Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Parkway North
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win11 - 10
Away
Varsity Win11 - 10
Principia
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity Forfeit1 - 0
Home
Varsity Forfeit1 - 0
St. Dominic
Golf: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss179 - 157
Away
Varsity Loss179 - 157
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Althoff Catholic (Metro Classic)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Ursuline Academy (Metro Classic)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Metro Classic: 10/1-2
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Mater Dei (Metro Classic)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Normal Community High School (Metro Classic)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Parkway West (Metro Classic)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win2 - 1
Away
Varsity Win2 - 1
Priory XC Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Priory XC Invitational
Junior Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity
Away Junior Varsity
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
McCluer (District Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity Win5 - 0
Away
Varsity Win5 - 0
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Nerinx Hall
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win8 - 0
Home
Varsity Win8 - 0
Ursuline Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV
Fr
Away
Varsity Win3 - 1
JV
Fr
Incarnate Word
Varsity Golf Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home Varsity
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Cor Jesu Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 3
St. Francis Borgia
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win3 - 2
Home
Varsity Win3 - 2
MWAA Conference Meet
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home Varsity
MWAA Conference Meet
Junior Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Home
Junior Varsity
Home Junior Varsity
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Lutheran South
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win13 - 3
Home
Varsity Win13 - 3
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Nerinx Hall
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
JV
Fr
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
JV
Fr
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
St. Dominic
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Roosevelt (District Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Forfeit7 - 0
Away
Varsity Forfeit7 - 0
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Lutheran South
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
McCluer North (District Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win18 - 1
Away
Varsity Win18 - 1
Rosati-Kain (District Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win20 - 0
Away
Varsity Win20 - 0
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Carl Junction (Ozark Grand Slam)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Liberty (Ozark Grand Slam)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Eldon (Ozark Grand Slam)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Nixa (Ozark Grand Slam)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
St. Francis Borgia (Ozark Grand Slam)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win2 - 1
Away
Varsity Win2 - 1
Hancock Invitational
Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Hancock Invitational
Junior Varsity Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity
Away Junior Varsity
Ozark Grand Slam
Varsity Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
St. Joseph's Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Warrenton (Class 4 - State Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Webster Groves (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Friday, October 29, 2021 Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Rolla (Class 4 - State Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 9

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar