Duchesne High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5 6
7
8
9
10 11
12 13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20 21
22
23
24 25
26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Golf
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Soccer
Christian (Home)
Boys VWin3 - 0
Boys JVWin4 - 1
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Golf
(Home)
Lutheran St. Charles / Father Tolton
Girls V
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
Lutheran St. Charles / Father Tolton
Girls V
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Lutheran St. Charles / Father Tolton
Girls V
Soccer
Whitfield (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Tennis
Hazelwood West (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Volleyball
Rosati-Kain (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Tennis
Whitfield (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Soccer
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Whitfield (Home)
Boys JV4:30 PM
Volleyball
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
VWin3 - 0
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
VWin37 - 14
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hillsboro (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV9:00 AM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Golf
AAA Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
Holt (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 4
Volleyball
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:00 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021
Tennis
St. Charles West
District Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 0
Volleyball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JV
Fr5:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Soccer
Christian (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Boys JVWin5 - 0
Tennis
Lutheran St. Charles
District Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 0
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV11:00 AM
11-Man Football
Bishop DuBourg with Hancock (Away)
VWin50 - 6
Soccer
Priory (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Soccer
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Boys JV4:30 PM
Tennis
Clayton
Class 1 - State Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Volleyball
Christian (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Volleyball
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:00 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Volleyball
St. Charles West (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
11-Man Football
Winfield with Elsberry (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Soccer
St. Charles West (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Volleyball
Bowling Green (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Volleyball
MICDS (Home)
V
JV
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Soccer
North Point HS (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
11-Man Football
Orchard Farm (Home)
V7:00 PM
Volleyball
Whitfield with Principia
District Tournament
V7:30 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Soccer
Parkway South (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.