DeSmet High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23 24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Hillsboro (Away)
FrLoss13 - 15
Tennis
Priory (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Francis Howell
Midwest Classic
VLoss1 - 4
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt South
Midwest Classic
VLoss4 - 14
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Tennis
Francis Howell Central (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 4
Boys JVWin9 - 2
Track and Field
SLUH (Away)
Boys V
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs South
VWin6 - 5
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Baseball
Francis Howell North (Away)
VWin8 - 1
Lindbergh (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Tennis
Chaminade College Prep (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Boys JV
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Vianney (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Vianney (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Tennis
Principia (Away)
Boys JVWin6 - 1
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Baseball
Webster Groves (Away)
VLoss9 - 12
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Vianney (Home)
VWin10 - 4
Vianney (Away)
JV
Track and Field
Webster Groves (Away)
Boys V
Water Polo
Lindbergh (Away)
V, JV5:30 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Oakville (Away)
FrLoss5 - 6
Track and Field
Webster Groves (Away)
Boys JV
Water Polo
MICDS (Home)
V4:30 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Baseball
Lindbergh (Home)
Fr10:00 AM
Water Polo
Christian Brothers College
V12:00 PM
Parkway Central (Away)
V10:45 AM
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Christian Brothers College (Home)
FrLoss5 - 19
Water Polo
SLUH
JV6:15 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Christian Brothers College (Home)
VLoss2 - 4
Christian Brothers College (Away)
JV4:15 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Christian Brothers College (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
Christian Brothers College (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
St. Dominic
Lafayette Round Robin
VLoss2 - 13
Tennis
Principia (Away)
Boys VWin5 - 4
Water Polo
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
V5:30 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Marquette
Lafayette Round Robin
VLoss4 - 14
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Lafayette Round Robin
VLoss1 - 9
Westminster Christian Academy
Lafayette Round Robin
VWin8 - 4
Vianney (Home)
FrLoss4 - 8
Scholar Bowl
Cor Jesu Academy
District Tournament
VLoss160 - 250
Nerinx Hall
District Tournament
VWin230 - 120
Water Polo
Oakville
V10:30 AM
Pattonville (Home)
V9:00 AM
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
SLUH (Home)
Fr4:15 PM
Tennis
Vianney
Boys VWin9 - 0
Water Polo
John Burroughs (Home)
V5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
St. Dominic (Home)
Fr4:15 PM
Tennis
SLUH (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Boys JV
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Edwardsville (Home)
V4:15 PM
Edwardsville (Away)
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
SLUH (Away)
Fr
Tennis
Whitfield
Boys V4:15 PM
Boys JV
Water Polo
Parkway West with Whitfield (Home)
V, JV4:30 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Water Polo
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Home)
V, JV9:30 AM
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Christian Brothers College (Away)
Fr4:45 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Tennis
Parkway Central (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Tennis
Duchesne
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
SLUH (Home)
V4:30 PM
SLUH (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Water Polo
Parkway Central (Home)
V, JV4:30 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
SLUH (Away)
V7:00 PM
SLUH (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Timberland Tournament (Away)
Fr
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Timberland Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Fr
Water Polo
Kirkwood (Home)
V, JV9:00 AM
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.