DeSmet High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13 14
15
16 17
18
19 20 21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28 29 30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019
Basketball
Webster Groves
Coaches vs. Cancer
Boys VWin71 - 68
Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Mehlville
Coaches vs. Cancer
Boys VLoss55 - 68
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Wrestling
Vianney JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Whitfield (Away)
Boys VWin60 - 43
Wrestling
Seckman (Home)
Boys VLoss23 - 54
Boys JV
Boys Fr
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Wrestling
Fox (Home)
Boys VLoss32 - 33
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Christian Brothers College (Home)
Boys VWin61 - 45
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Basketball
Collinsville High School
Boys VLoss47 - 50
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Boys VWin56 - 52
Boys JVLoss41 - 49
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Wrestling
Liberty (Wentzville) (Home)
Liberty Tri-Meet
Boys V
St. Charles (Home)
Liberty Tri-Meet
Boys V
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
St. Louis University (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Wrestling
St. Charles West Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
O'Fallon High School (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Chaminade College Prep (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Wrestling
Chaminade College Prep
Boys V
Christian Brothers College
Boys V
St. Louis University
Boys V
Vianney
Boys V
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Wrestling
Hickman Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Hickman Varsity Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Circle 7 Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Wrestling
Francis Howell Varsity Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.