DeSmet High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Monday, January 1, 0001 Mon, Jan 1, 0001
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
SLUH
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Hickman
Soccer: Boys
Away
1:00 PM:  Fr
2:30 PM:  JV
Away 1:00 PM:  Fr
2:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Vianney
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
So Win3 - 0
Home
Varsity Win3 - 1
So Win3 - 0
Vianney
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Priory
Soccer: Boys
Away
JV Win5 - 0
Away
JV Win5 - 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Vianney
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity Win1 - 0
So Win3 - 1
Fr
Away
Varsity Win1 - 0
So Win3 - 1
Fr
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Chaminade College Prep
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 1
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 1
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Christian Brothers College
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Fr
Home 4:00 PM:  Fr
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Sat, Oct 10, 2020
Christian Brothers College
Football:
Away
Varsity Win41 - 21
Away
Varsity Win41 - 21
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Eureka
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity Win4 - 0
Home
Varsity Win4 - 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Chaminade College Prep
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thu, Oct 15, 2020
John Burroughs
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, October 16, 2020 Fri, Oct 16, 2020
SLUH
Football:
Away
Varsity Win38 - 22
Away
Varsity Win38 - 22
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Priory
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
Home
Varsity Win3 - 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
MICDS
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity
St. Dominic
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity Win1 - 0
So Win4 - 2
Home
Varsity Win1 - 0
So Win4 - 2
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Wed, Oct 21, 2020
Westminster Christian Academy
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Christian Brothers College
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity
SLUH
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity Win2 - 0
So Win5 - 1
Home
Varsity Win2 - 0
So Win5 - 1
Monday, October 26, 2020 Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Parkway North
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Pattonville
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Thursday, October 29, 2020 Thu, Oct 29, 2020
Parkway South
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity Forfeit1 - 0
So
Home
Varsity Forfeit1 - 0
So
Friday, October 30, 2020 Fri, Oct 30, 2020
Francis Howell Central (Class 6 - State Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Win55 - 0
Varsity Win55 - 0
Away
Varsity Win55 - 0
Varsity Win55 - 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Christian Brothers College (District Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Away
Varsity Win2 - 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Wed, Nov 4, 2020
Marquette (District Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity Win5 - 1
Away
Varsity Win5 - 1
Friday, November 6, 2020 Fri, Nov 6, 2020
Christian Brothers College (Class 6 - State Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Win54 - 21
Varsity Win54 - 21
Away
Varsity Win54 - 21
Varsity Win54 - 21
Saturday, November 7, 2020 Sat, Nov 7, 2020
Francis Howell (Class 4 - State Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Tue, Nov 10, 2020
St. Dominic (Class 4 - State Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2 (PK)
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2 (PK)
Friday, November 13, 2020 Fri, Nov 13, 2020
Francis Howell (Class 6 - State Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Win28 - 7
Varsity Win28 - 7
Away
Varsity Win28 - 7
Varsity Win28 - 7
Saturday, November 28, 2020 Sat, Nov 28, 2020
Raymore-Peculiar (Class 6 - State Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 23
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 23
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Wed, Dec 2, 2020
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity Win63 - 28
Away
Varsity Win63 - 28
Friday, December 4, 2020 Fri, Dec 4, 2020
Hickman
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity Win50 - 45
Away
Varsity Win50 - 45
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Cardinal Ritter
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss76 - 84 (2 OTs)
JV
Away
Varsity Loss76 - 84 (2 OTs)
JV
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Vianney
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity Win69 - 47
Home
Varsity Win69 - 47
Monday, December 28, 2020 Mon, Dec 28, 2020
Webster Groves
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity Win69 - 50
Away
Varsity Win69 - 50
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Thu, Dec 31, 2020
Ft. Zumwalt North (Fort Zumwalt New Year's Eve Duals)
Wrestling: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss27 - 48
Away
Varsity Loss27 - 48
Ft. Zumwalt South (Fort Zumwalt New Year's Eve Duals)
Wrestling: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss27 - 49
Away
Varsity Loss27 - 49
Lindbergh (Fort Zumwalt New Year's Eve Duals)
Wrestling: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss20 - 50
Away
Varsity Loss20 - 50
St. Charles (Fort Zumwalt New Year's Eve Duals)
Wrestling: Boys
Away
Varsity Win45 - 24
Away
Varsity Win45 - 24
Troy Buchanan (Fort Zumwalt New Year's Eve Duals)
Wrestling: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss36 - 48
Away
Varsity Loss36 - 48
Saturday, January 2, 2021 Sat, Jan 2, 2021
Westminster Christian Academy
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity Win56 - 48
Home
Varsity Win56 - 48
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Whitfield
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity Loss46 - 50
Home
Varsity Loss46 - 50
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Chaminade College Prep
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss60 - 73
Away
Varsity Loss60 - 73
Monday, January 11, 2021 Mon, Jan 11, 2021
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity Win66 - 20
Home
Varsity Win66 - 20
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity Win55 - 46
Home
Varsity Win55 - 46
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Chaminade College Prep
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity Loss51 - 56
Home
Varsity Loss51 - 56
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Christian Brothers College
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss64 - 66
So Loss48 - 60
Away
Varsity Loss64 - 66
So Loss48 - 60
Monday, January 25, 2021 Mon, Jan 25, 2021
Parkway South (Circle 7 Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity Win78 - 42
Away
Varsity Win78 - 42
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Wed, Jan 27, 2021
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Circle 7 Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity Win63 - 34
Away
Varsity Win63 - 34
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Kirkwood (Circle 7 Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity Win55 - 41
Away
Varsity Win55 - 41
Chaminade College Prep (MCC Tournament)
Wrestling: Boys
Away
Varsity Win54 - 24
Away
Varsity Win54 - 24
Christian Brothers College (MCC Tournament)
Wrestling: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss33 - 34
Away
Varsity Loss33 - 34
SLUH (MCC Tournament)
Wrestling: Boys
Away
Varsity Win39 - 27
Away
Varsity Win39 - 27
Vianney (MCC Tournament)
Wrestling: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss30 - 34
Away
Varsity Loss30 - 34
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Christian Brothers College
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity Loss41 - 60
So Loss62 - 66
Home
Varsity Loss41 - 60
So Loss62 - 66
Friday, February 19, 2021 Fri, Feb 19, 2021
SLUH
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity Win53 - 43
JV
Home
Varsity Win53 - 43
JV
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tue, Feb 23, 2021
Vashon
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity Win48 - 41
Home
Varsity Win48 - 41
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Wed, Feb 24, 2021
SLUH
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Tue, Mar 2, 2021
St. Charles West (District Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity Win58 - 36
Away
Varsity Win58 - 36
Thursday, March 4, 2021 Thu, Mar 4, 2021
St. Charles (District Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity Win70 - 29
Away
Varsity Win70 - 29
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Tue, Mar 9, 2021
St. Dominic (Class 5 - State Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity Win71 - 44
Away
Varsity Win71 - 44
Saturday, March 20, 2021 Sat, Mar 20, 2021
Jonesboro
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 14
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 14
Sikeston
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win13 - 2
Away
Varsity Win13 - 2
Friday, March 26, 2021 Fri, Mar 26, 2021
Christian Brothers College
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity Win8 - 1
JV
Away
Varsity Win8 - 1
JV
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Sat, Mar 27, 2021
Parkway Central
Water Polo:
Away
9:00 AM:  JV
Away 9:00 AM:  JV
Christian Brothers College
Water Polo:
Away
10:30 AM:  JV
Away 10:30 AM:  JV
John Burroughs
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win4 - 1
Varsity Win8 - 1
Home
Varsity Win4 - 1
Varsity Win8 - 1
John Burroughs
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
JV Win10 - 0
Away
JV Win10 - 0
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Hillsboro
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Fr Loss13 - 15
Away
Fr Loss13 - 15
Priory
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Francis Howell (Midwest Classic)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 4
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 4
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt South (Midwest Classic)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 14
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 14
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thu, Apr 1, 2021
Francis Howell Central
Tennis: Boys
Home
Varsity Win5 - 4
JV Win9 - 2
Home
Varsity Win5 - 4
JV Win9 - 2
SLUH
Track and Field: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Friday, April 2, 2021 Fri, Apr 2, 2021
Blue Springs South
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win6 - 5
Away
Varsity Win6 - 5
Saturday, April 3, 2021 Sat, Apr 3, 2021
Francis Howell North
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win8 - 1
Away
Varsity Win8 - 1
Lindbergh
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Monday, April 5, 2021 Mon, Apr 5, 2021
Chaminade College Prep
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 8
JV
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 8
JV
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Principia
Tennis: Boys
Away
JV Win6 - 1
Away
JV Win6 - 1
Vianney
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 3
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Webster Groves
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss9 - 12
Away
Varsity Loss9 - 12
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Lindbergh
Water Polo:
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 8
JV Loss5 - 8
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 8
JV Loss5 - 8
Webster Groves
Track and Field: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Vianney
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win10 - 4
Home
Varsity Win10 - 4
Friday, April 9, 2021 Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Oakville
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Fr Loss5 - 6
Away
Fr Loss5 - 6
Webster Groves
Track and Field: Boys
Away
TBD:  JV
Away TBD:  JV
MICDS
Water Polo:
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, April 10, 2021 Sat, Apr 10, 2021
Parkway Central
Water Polo:
Away
10:45 AM:  Varsity
Away 10:45 AM:  Varsity
Christian Brothers College
Water Polo:
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Christian Brothers College
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Fr Loss5 - 19
Home
Fr Loss5 - 19
SLUH
Water Polo:
Away
6:15 PM:  JV
Away 6:15 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Christian Brothers College
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 4
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 4
Christian Brothers College
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:15 PM:  JV
Away 4:15 PM:  JV
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Christian Brothers College
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Christian Brothers College
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:15 PM:  JV
Home 4:15 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Ladue Horton Watkins
Water Polo:
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity
Principia
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
Away
Varsity Win5 - 4
St. Dominic (Lafayette Round Robin)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 13
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 13
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Marquette (Lafayette Round Robin)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 14
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 14
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Lafayette Round Robin)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 9
Oakville
Water Polo:
Away
10:30 AM:  Varsity
Away 10:30 AM:  Varsity
Pattonville
Water Polo:
Home
9:00 AM:  Varsity
Home 9:00 AM:  Varsity
Nerinx Hall (District Tournament)
Scholar Bowl:
Away
Varsity Win230 - 120
Away
Varsity Win230 - 120
Vianney
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Fr Loss4 - 8
Fr
Home
Fr Loss4 - 8
Fr
Westminster Christian Academy (Lafayette Round Robin)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win8 - 4
Away
Varsity Win8 - 4
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
John Burroughs
Water Polo:
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity
SLUH
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Fr Loss6 - 7
Home
Fr Loss6 - 7
Vianney
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity Win9 - 0
Away
Varsity Win9 - 0
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Edwardsville
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
JV Loss2 - 3
Fr
Away
JV Loss2 - 3
Fr
Edwardsville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 8
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 8
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Parkway West
Water Polo:
Home
4:30 PM:  JV
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  JV
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Whitfield
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 5
JV
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 5
JV
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Water Polo:
Home
9:30 AM:  JV
10:30 AM:  Varsity
Home 9:30 AM:  JV
10:30 AM:  Varsity
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Christian Brothers College
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Fr Loss5 - 7
Away
Fr Loss5 - 7
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Parkway Central
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Tie0 - 0
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Tie0 - 0
St. Pius X (Festus)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win12 - 3
JV Win13 - 0
Away
Varsity Win12 - 3
JV Win13 - 0
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Parkway Central
Water Polo:
Home
4:30 PM:  JV
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  JV
5:30 PM:  Varsity
SLUH
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 8
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 8
SLUH
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
JV Loss4 - 5
Away
JV Loss4 - 5
Friday, April 30, 2021 Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Duchesne
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity Win7 - 2
JV
Away
Varsity Win7 - 2
JV
SLUH
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win9 - 6
Away
Varsity Win9 - 6
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Sat, May 1, 2021
Kirkwood
Water Polo:
Home
9:00 AM:  JV
10:00 AM:  Varsity
Home 9:00 AM:  JV
10:00 AM:  Varsity
Monday, May 3, 2021 Mon, May 3, 2021
SLUH
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Thu, May 6, 2021
Chaminade College Prep
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
JV Win2 - 1
JV Win7 - 2
Home
JV Win2 - 1
JV Win7 - 2
Chaminade College Prep
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 4
Varsity Loss0 - 5
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 4
Varsity Loss0 - 5
Friday, May 7, 2021 Fri, May 7, 2021
Jackson
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win8 - 0
JV Win13 - 12
Away
Varsity Win8 - 0
JV Win13 - 12
Saturday, May 8, 2021 Sat, May 8, 2021
Francis Howell
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
JV Loss6 - 7
JV Win11 - 5
Away
JV Loss6 - 7
JV Win11 - 5
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
Seckman
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 7
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 7
Seckman
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
JV Win11 - 2
Away
JV Win11 - 2
Friday, May 14, 2021 Fri, May 14, 2021
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win6 - 0
Home
Varsity Win6 - 0
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Tue, May 18, 2021
Hazelwood Central (District Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity