Windsor High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7 8 9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27 28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Osceola (Away)
VWin15 - 0
Softball
Osceola (Away)
VWin25 - 0
JVWin6 - 3
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Golf
Concordia (Home)
Windsor Home Triangular
Boys V
Green Ridge (Home)
Windsor Home Triangular
Boys V
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Softball
Santa Fe (Away)
VLoss9 - 15
JV6:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Green Ridge (Home)
VWin20 - 0
Softball
Green Ridge (Home)
VWin15 - 9
JVWin6 - 4
Track and Field Boys Girls
Holden (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Crest Ridge (Away)
VWin12 - 8
JV3 - 3
Softball
Crest Ridge (Away)
VLoss1 - 9
JVLoss4 - 5
Track and Field Boys Girls
Clinton (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Cole Camp (Away)
VWin10 - 5
JVWin2 - 0
Golf
Green Ridge (Home)
Windsor Home Triangular
Boys V
Sacred Heart (Home)
Windsor Home Triangular
Boys V
Softball
Cole Camp (Away)
VLoss3 - 8
JVLoss1 - 12
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Versailles (Away)
VLoss4 - 11
JVWin14 - 7
Track and Field Boys Girls
Holden (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Montrose with Appleton City (Home)
VWin6 - 0
JVWin5 - 4
Softball
Northwest (Hughesville) (Home)
VWin14 - 13
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Tipton (Away)
VWin7 - 0
JVLoss5 - 7
Softball
Tipton (Away)
VWin12 - 3
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Softball
Bunceton with Prairie Home (Home)
VWin18 - 3
JV6:30 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Stover (Away)
VWin16 - 0
JVWin7 - 5
Softball
Stover (Away)
VWin19 - 1
JV6:45 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Adrian HS Track Meet (April 15th) (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Green Ridge
Windsor Tournament
VWin18 - 3
Lafayette County
Windsor Tournament
VWin16 - 5
Softball
Green Ridge
Kaysinger Conference Tournament
VWin15 - 13
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Softball
Lincoln
Kaysinger Conference Tournament
VLoss4 - 5
Smithton
Kaysinger Conference Tournament
VWin8 - 1
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Smithton (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Golf
Lincoln (Home)
Windsor Home Quad
Boys V
Stover (Home)
Windsor Home Quad
Boys V
Softball
Smithton (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Lincoln (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Golf
Husker Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Prairie Home with Bunceton (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Softball
Otterville (Away)
V6:30 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Softball
Sacred Heart with La Monte (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Concordia (Home)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th12:00 AM
La Monte (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH4:00 PM
Tipton with St. Andrew Jr. (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH4:00 PM
Windsor Jr. High Track Meet (Home)
Boys JH4:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Baseball
Kaysinger Conference Tournament (Away)
V
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Golf
Lincoln (Home)
Windsor Home Quad
Boys V
Smithton (Home)
Windsor Home Quad
Boys V
Tipton (Home)
Windsor Home Quad
Boys V
Softball
Lakeland (Away)
V4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Kaysinger Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V1:00 PM
Boys JH1:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Softball
Adrian (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Adrian JH Track Meet (April 29) (Neutral)
Boys JH
Adrian JH Track Meet (April 29th) (Neutral)
Girls JH
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Softball
Warsaw (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
JV Round-Robin (Home)
JV9:00 AM
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.