West Platte High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6
7 8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
11-Man Football
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
JVLoss36 - 40
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Cross Country
NP 2 Miler (Neutral)
Boys V
Softball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
VWin20 - 3
JVWin9 - 3
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Volleyball
Orrick (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:00 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
South Harrison (Home)
VWin44 - 6
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Missouri Western Meet
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021
Softball
St. Michael the Archangel (Away)
VWin8 - 0
JV
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
11-Man Football
East Buchanan (Home)
8th5:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Softball
East Buchanan (Home)
VLoss15 - 23
JV4:30 PM
Volleyball
Lutheran (Kansas City) (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Plattsburg (Away)
VWin35 - 16
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
Boys V, JV, Fr9:30 AM
Softball
North Kansas City
WP Invitational
VWin12 - 0
Raytown South
WP Invitational
VWin21 - 1
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
WP Invitational
VWin11 - 0
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
11-Man Football
Plattsburg (Away)
JV
Softball
South Holt (Away)
VWin14 - 8
JV
Volleyball Girls Girls
Lafayette County (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss0 - 2
FrWin2 - 0
North Platte (Home)
8th5:00 PM
7th4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Cross Country
NP 2 Miler (Neutral)
Boys JH
Volleyball
East Buchanan (Home)
8th5:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Platte County (Home)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Platte County with Barry (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
11-Man Football
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
8thLoss6 - 24
7th6:15 PM
Softball
North Platte (Home)
VLoss5 - 15
JV4:30 PM
Volleyball
East Buchanan (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Lawson (Away)
VWin39 - 0
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Volleyball
Mid-Buchanan 8th Grade Tournament (Neutral)
8th
Mid-Buchanan 7th Grade Tournament (Neutral)
7th
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Antioch Middle School (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
11-Man Football
Lawson (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Stewartsville with Osborn (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
JH4:00 PM
Volleyball
Northland Christian HS (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Cross Country
Smithville (Away)
Boys V, JV, Fr
Softball Fall Season Girls
DeKalb (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
JH4:00 PM
Volleyball
Maysville (Home)
8th5:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
11-Man Football
Lawson (Home)
8th5:00 PM
7th6:00 PM
Softball
Penney (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Lathrop (Away)
V8:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Lawson (Away)
8th5:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
East Buchanan (Home)
V
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Volleyball
Midway Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
V
East Buchanan JV Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
East Buchanan (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Softball
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
8th5:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
Lawson (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
Penney with New York Jr. (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
St. Joseph Christian (Home)
V
JV
Fr
St. Francis Xavier Jr. with Cathedral Catholic, St. James (St. Joseph) (Home)
8th
7th
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Robidoux (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
11-Man Football
North Platte (Away)
8th6:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Plattsburg (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
JH4:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
North Platte (Away)
8th
7th
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Lathrop (Home)
V
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bishop LeBlond Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Mid-Buchanan JH Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.