Wellington-Napoleon High School

Select Month


VJV

May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11 12
13 14
15 16
17
18 19 20 21
22 23
24
25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Track and Field
Sweet Springs Track Meet (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Softball
Adrian (Home)
VWin7 - 1
JVWin9 - 6
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Track and Field
Glasgow Track Meet (Away)
Girls V2:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Leeton (Home)
VLoss5 - 9
JVWin7 - 6
Bus: @
Softball
Orrick
District Tournament
VWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Softball
Archie
District Tournament
VWin6 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022
Baseball
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend
District Tournament
VWin6 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Concordia
District Tournament
VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
District Tournament
VLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022
Softball
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend Jr.
Class 1 - State Tournament
VWin9 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022
Softball
Plato
Class 1 - State Tournament
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022
Softball
Jasper
Class 1 - State Tournament
VWin7 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.